wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

69 Pages«<1112131415>»
Makueni County By-Elections
InnovateGuy
#121 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 11:36:31 PM

IMO, that tweet has painted Kethi as immature politically, as in she is not ready for politics. If she thinks political competition is "enemity" she is naive. If she thinks Kilonzo Senior was an enemy to Uhuru, Ruto, or any other Jubilee politician, she is naive...Politics is for the very hardy, and I dare say "heartless". When u see an opportunity, those things she is calling "curses" cant stop you. Let her just say she was not ready...

I see! You must be the new political analyst in town.

With this kind of advise, I foresee a Jubilee win. Can I get an Amen?
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
xyzee
#122 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 6:39:48 AM

Nduku pulls out, and vows to support Kethi the people's daughter.
#123 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 7:59:30 AM

Copy and Paste

Kethi Kilonzo announces candidature, Nduku follows suit. Kethi withdraws, and again Nduku follows suit. What do you think will happen when Kethi decides to get married?
#124 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 8:10:17 AM

I just like the chest thumping* intelectual arrogance of Cordashians on tweeter, facebook and wazua. Even when what Kethi did and wrote was plain silly, they want to make everyone believe she was 'bright'.

Next she will say she won't vie because she doesn't trust IEBC.

CORD DAMU TEAM. GIVE US A BREAK. YOU ARE LOOOOOOOOOSERS.

#125 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 8:24:28 AM

The gal does not want to run, hii pressure mingi ni ya CORD.
#126 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 8:25:26 AM

dunkang mambo ya cord na njumbiree iliisha 3 months ago. Ask the senators.

This is an issue of who is the better person to lead Makueni.

Wewe kama uko na maneno ya njumbiree, shauri yako. People moved on.
#127 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 8:31:35 AM

InnovateGuy wrote:
48 Laws of Power. Law No. 5: So Much Depends on Reputation – Guard it with your Life.

In the context of Kethi Vs Nduku, Kethi steps down to avoid competition with her step mother, vernacular stations convey this message, and the masses love it! Bonus to Kethi's reputation.

In the meantime, Nduku's reputation is poked, and pubic opinion "hangs" her.

Clearly,this was a SMART move! It endears Kethi to the people of Makueni, and paints Nduku in bad light.

ION, you don't have to like someone to give them credit. Kethi is a brilliant lawyer. Take that JUBILEE sycophants.

Some people thought it wasn't a smart move but it just got Nduku to pull out of the race!!!.....compare this with if she had come out fighting the step mum, the Kilonzo family would have been the losers!!!!
#128 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 8:34:32 AM

@ Alma......What about Prof. Philip Kaloki, isn't he good enough for people of Makueni ama its only a family member who can replace MK. if Kethi wasn't Mutula's daughter we wouldn't be talking about her now, that's a fact.
#129 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 8:38:25 AM

@ Alma......What about Prof. Philip Kaloki, isn't he good enough for people of Makueni ama its only a family member who can replace MK. if Kethi wasn't Mutula's daughter we wouldn't be talking about her now, that's a fact.

Wachana na mambo IF bwana @TAZ, if Uhuru wasn't Kenyatta' son would he be the president now, thatline of argument will breed so many permutations, Kethi is here with us, live with it!!!!
#130 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 8:43:21 AM

Wachana na mambo IF bwana @TAZ, if Uhuru wasn't Kenyatta' son would he be the president now, thatline of argument will breed so many permutations, Kethi is here with us, live with it!!!!

Applause Applause Its your turn to be mpole Mc.
69 Pages«<1112131415>»