wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
Ati Mzee never spent even a single night at Nairobi Statehouse?
#41 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 7:55:21 PM

@Liv, hakuna gossip hapa, kama hujui sema tu hauna idea.

Ditto!!!I thought die hard Jubilants should be aware of such facts and should even know if Njoroge now enjoys the fruits now that the owner is in Makueni.@Mc,investigate.
Liv
#42 Posted : Tuesday, June 11, 2013 8:14:52 PM

Ditto!!!I thought die hard Jubilants should be aware of such facts and should even know if Njoroge now enjoys the fruits now that the owner is in Makueni.@Mc,investigate.

Me....diehard Jubilant?
Why do you overrate me?
#43 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 12:53:23 AM

Euge wrote:
Am told Mzee couldnt fly in a plane and feared lifts. Thats why his office was on 2nd floor.

He wasn't any kind of coward am sure. In the early 1930,s he was flying between UK and Russia i believe, in those old planes.

He thought Tinga's dad would stone the plane up there and fall/crash, that's why he soon stopped flying in them.

Habari ndiyo hii

Muheani
#44 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 6:45:17 AM

its true!! we have mossad, bnb, M15, CIA in Wazua.

o ho ho??d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#45 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 8:42:18 AM

Liv wrote:

Me....diehard Jubilant?
Why do you overrate me?

@Liv, our actions describe us.

E.g a drunkard is one who drinks one too many.

A diehard jubiliant is one who got/gets very enthusiastic (positively) about Jubilee matters in words and in pictures.

Who can forget the pictures of Tyranny of Numbers Vs the Matangas especially one Matanga somewhere in Kapsabet and another one of mechanics at Grogon.

Usiturike..........We are diehard Jubiliants.
#46 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 9:14:45 AM

Euge wrote:
Am told Mzee couldnt fly in a plane and feared lifts. Thats why his office was on 2nd floor.

He wasn't any kind of coward am sure. In the early 1930,s he was flying between UK and Russia i believe, in those old planes.

He thought Tinga's dad would stone the plane up there and fall/crash, that's why he soon stopped flying in them.

Habari ndiyo hii

And now that the sons are in almost the same positions, will UK be afraid of being overthrown by RAO?
kiterunner
#47 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 10:18:51 AM

there s a resemblance in the few pictures out there
our goals are best achieved indirectly
Blackberry
#48 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 10:28:30 AM

kiterunner wrote:
there s a resemblance in the few pictures out there

miok nimenyita...lakini wapi RAO link?d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

Liv
#49 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 11:05:36 AM

Liv wrote:

Me....diehard Jubilant?
Why do you overrate me?

@Liv, our actions describe us.

E.g a drunkard is one who drinks one too many.

A diehard jubiliant is one who got/gets very enthusiastic (positively) about Jubilee matters in words and in pictures.

Who can forget the pictures of Tyranny of Numbers Vs the Matangas especially one Matanga somewhere in Kapsabet and another one of mechanics at Grogon.

Usiturike..........We are diehard Jubiliants.

Sweetheart, I am just a jubilant ....not diehard.
I have met real diehards supporters, who think that every decision by Jubilee leaders is very good and can't listen to you if you can't agree with them.
#50 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 11:17:08 AM

wazua ina udaku kweli, never heard of this 1.

Dagitari as was then known alukuwa wembe... can you imagine a US ivy school educated doctor in topnotch govt portfolio... tall dark n handsome..
It was a known fact the guy was irresistable to the fairer gender and he respobded generously to their weaknesses.... kwanza those foreign journalist .. theyd get an interview and something more...

The fall came when he tresspassed to the Kings liar... with succession politics at play you can guess who squeeled to the kings ears..

he was the favourite to suceed.. but that act saw him lose even the parliamentary seat. ..
Margret... innocent princess, probably also mesmerised by this knight calls his old man for intervention " daddy... dagitare!!!! Niahotoa!!!!"
To which the old man replied 'dokianiririe' leaving the girl questionably bamboozled..

gentlemen... keep off some women... hata maji chafu huzima moto...
hiyo safi ya wenyewe saa zingine might cost you your head...

6 Pages«<3456>