wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

Loan .. Skerians
Seq Lu
#1 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:03:00 AM

ANY reliable dude be willing to assist a beautiful girl wit a loan for a stipulated duration without expecting some pussy?
in formal arrangements ...
girl B want to take a loan and get things rolling - Seriously>

If a man hasn't discovered anything he can die for,then he is not worth living!
They keep moving the cheese

stolen from opensuse forums :)
Fundaah
#2 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:08:00 AM

Beautiful girl... do u have to mention 'it' ......no wonder kuna mgomo.

Anyway weka number ya mpesa Phenomenon hapa ... Pondi atakusambazia

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me? Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
kamangu
#3 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:08:00 AM

How much do you want?what do you intend to do with the money?

Live is not about the chances you have but rather the choices you make.
PONDI
#4 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:11:00 AM

how beautiful is girl B ??

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
reox
#5 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:12:00 AM

Beautiful n pussy in one line...? wow...too tempting

Attach your snap and mpesa no.... you will be suprised by the response...

mlefu some basement around the corner....did you succeed with kamurigo's ?

Be proactive not reactive
Don't let urgent deflect you from the important

#6 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:17:00 AM

Who has pussy here? Gal A (seq lu) ama gal B?If I loan gal B will gal A give me pussy?Why is gal A asking loan for gal B?Which of the two has a beautiful pussy?

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

mnjoro
#7 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:18:00 AM

No way!!!! No ssy no loan !!

Specially with the strike

KENYA OUR BELOVED COUNTRY
Fundaah
#8 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:19:00 AM

Peverts....

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
across
#9 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:26:00 AM

whatever is happening to sk...
CLK
#10 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:29:00 AM

If you genuinely want a loan,why want it specifically from jamaaz?
just wondering aloud

The real measure of your wealth is how much you'd be worth if you lost all your money. ~Author Unknown
Silk
#11 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:29:00 AM

@ mnjoro,ati no ssy on loan!!! aaaahhhhhh a good one. cracked my ribs there.

Why ask only from dudes? include also dudettes,else there is something fishy there.

Life is too short.
kamangu
#12 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:32:00 AM

The informality is what gives room for other interests.There is nothing for free just tell gal B to get some collateral and the loan is hers.The p**y can serve as one good collateral.

brav
#13 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:33:00 AM

Hehehehehe yaani sk ina pata spammers? this is a spam sk admin over to you.

country of origin Guinnea aii??

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Girl-B
#14 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:33:00 AM

One,the loan is sought not from a dude only,chicks are welcome,very.
Two,this is devoid of any political or feminist campaigns out there.
Three,is there anyone seriously willing to propel a sistah seeking financial independence with a viable plot...I mean really...

I see through the smoke-screen...no business is bad business,even with tumbling global recession!!
Seq Lu
#15 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:34:00 AM

I'm trying to help out Lady B. a very ambitious pretty gal. somewhere in her early 20's,seriously.

If a man hasn't discovered anything he can die for,then he is not worth living!
They keep moving the cheese

stolen from opensuse forums :)
Fundaah
#16 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:36:00 AM

Mulika mwizi,Girl B registered now only to reply.Reminds me of Thatcher's 'business idea'

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me? Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
brav
#17 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:38:00 AM

@girl B..aka Seqlu on your third question the answer is NO!!

mulika mwizi!!!!

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Girl-B
#18 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:38:00 AM

Holy Joe aside,in any case at least your attention was grabbed...milestone one!! Funny to imagine how hard that was by seeking assistance from those collateral bugs out there...if a plan is viable,collateral should be the impediment to viable turn tangible....?!

I see through the smoke-screen...no business is bad business,even with tumbling global recession!!
kamangu
#19 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:40:00 AM

This smells to high heavens.

@Gal B.were you sitting aside waiting for Seq L whatever to go begging out for you?I guess Gal B=Seq L (what ever)

Fundaah
#20 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:40:00 AM

No. Thread closed.

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors