wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

Loan .. Skerians
The Real Shaft
#41 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 12:48:00 PM

Girl-B*...

I hope you are not a Nigerian....???

or that you dont run a pyramid scheme....

what biashara...???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
brav
#42 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 12:53:00 PM

Why im contributing to this Post

1. niko kwa jam and bored to death
2. Ive noticed some hostility,and I rove it
3. Im addicted to SK
4. Im willing to help seriously i'll help

but Seq L girl B,A or woteva,how much do want? dont start ati below 100K over 20K near 65 k but greater that 55K nyenyef

how much?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
brav
#43 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 12:55:00 PM

ooh sorry hadnt read how much you want 20k? how do I get in touch I'll help you and when will I get my money back? with an interest of course

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Girl-B
#44 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 12:57:00 PM

@Real Shaft: I'm not a Nigerian,I'm Kenyan (with passion for independence and self-sustenance),and my oh my this is not a pyramid scheme. If it were I wouldn't even need the loan...anyway,you can reach me at jaydhec@yahoo.com so that I may divulge the details.

I see through the smoke-screen...no business is bad business,even with tumbling global recession!!
Girl-B
#45 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 1:00:00 PM

@ brav: I knew you there was more to you...!! Anyway,my email is jaydhec@yahoo.com. With interest,no problem. I just need someone to see through the smoke-screen with me.

I see through the smoke-screen...no business is bad business,even with tumbling global recession!!
Lyanne
#46 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 1:02:00 PM

Petty Gal,with a petty small mind !

The Hedonist
Pablo
#47 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 1:04:00 PM

It is the wording of the post that has caused all the problems. Specifically the words Beautiful and *ssy. Maybe in your effort to clarify the terms of the loan you used the wrong words.

In the SK spirit we assist alot of time with ideas,i am sure we can also assist with funding if the business makes sense.

Be greedy when others are fearful,be fearful when others are greedy.
The Real Shaft
#48 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 1:05:00 PM

and why are you asking for dudes...

and not sisters...

si mlipanga mgomo wa ngono pamoja...

you nyima us..

then ...

you ask us for loans....

Girl-B
#49 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 1:09:00 PM

@Real Shaft: I had actually clarified on that in one of my posts. It is not limited to dudes,that point just came up as a result of the encounters that came about.

Kamaa
#50 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 1:17:00 PM

girl b umesaidika?
ama u genuinely need like 20k from kila dude / dudette?
honestly i will help...
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
brav
#51 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 1:17:00 PM

@Lyanne

Oh please dont call her petty girl with a petty small mind ! thats rude,the girl with many names is reahilly (read the way Dr. Cox would) entertaining,esp wen she turn aggressive.

@the guinean lad(y/ies) do you want the money in cash,sheki,MPESA,EFT,in sheeps,gold ... arrgh who am I kidding?

im imagining me giving the loan:

kama bado sijapeana and she/they are/is aggressive je kulipa?

Aaah jam imefunguka spank you for reading

Usichoke kutafuta salary
The Real Shaft
#52 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 1:18:00 PM

sawa kabisa....

you talk to the Ministry of 'Nyima-ing'....

if they call off the strike...

we are in business...

you scratch my back...

i rub yours....

Girl-B
#53 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 1:33:00 PM

@ Kamaah: My email address is: jaydhec@yahoo.com

kamangu
#54 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 1:42:00 PM

@Gal B.I didnt think it was serious until i saw how persistent you are at reminding everyone of ua e-mail address.Gal u got guts.U appear in a very nasty way handly two hours ago in sk and here u are pushing everyone left right centre n expect sane thinkin dudes/duddets to trust u with their money.Lets know when u get some.

Live is not about the chances you have but rather the choices you make.
kishtash
#55 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 1:44:00 PM

From what you are talking....ok.. but then there are still ???
The way the thread was started,'beautiful gal'. So I wondered,whats wanted here..beauty?..or is it another man made trap?....or what is this?....
So,come up with the plot,to be useful to you and make someone's life different or yours still.
You are what you are..you cannot hide what you do to prove who you are and vice versa..
Have no personals....but..ok..I wish you luck

tash
The Real Shaft
#56 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 1:47:00 PM

and why should i email you...

wewe ndiye anahitaji....

wewe inamaa upate iliyo mzunguni....

if you dont have something to hide.....

hide it in the open.....

Girl-B
#57 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 1:49:00 PM

This topic has been stretched and discussed at length,names have been called,emotions have been stirred and well,the whole nine yards thing...

To anyone who got offended,my sincere apologies.
To all those who contributed,my sincere gratitude.
And to all those who have sought to reach me via email,my heartfelt appreciation.

@ Kamaah,@ kamangu and anybody else willing to help:
Please reach me via my email address: jaydhec@yahoo.com

Ric dees
#58 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 1:51:00 PM

I hope you guys get the loan..

As for me as i saw in your profile,i am interested in Guinea Bissau?,i know its a predominantly agricultural exporting country and they have had their fare share of coups..with poverty at such an alarming rate what programs were initiated by the IMF to improve the economic climate for private investment?

With population at slightly under 2M do you forsee an influx of foreigners to rebuild the much needed public administration as the locals do not seem to have a clue on what to do or could it be that everyone is always high as it is a famour transit point for European cocaine..Is there any govt initiative to curb this menace...!!!

Heart is what separates the good from the great - Micheal Jordan.

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
The Real Shaft
#59 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 1:52:00 PM

this was a scheme......

potelea mbali....

smoke screen....

my square toes.....

try another....
Girl-B
#60 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 1:58:00 PM

This was not and is not a scheme,time will tell...
@ kamangu: I will be back to to tell you all of how it goes. The skepticism expressed by many of those contributing however it may have seemed hard-hitting,only goes to show the ZEAL I have in something REAL.
THANKS.