ERROR
Ati Mzee never spent even a single night at Nairobi Statehouse?
6 Pages
<
>
Goto Page...
Options
·
Posted :
Monday, June 10, 2013 9:45:18 PM
yeah, I hear he never blinked all the time he was president cz he never trusted anyone.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, June 10, 2013 9:55:54 PM
yeah, I hear he never blinked all the time he was president cz he never trusted anyone.
He didn't even trust Njoroge Mungai who is rumoured to be the father of.....perhaps Guka can tell us more.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 7:49:10 AM
He didn't even trust Njoroge Mungai who is rumoured to be the father of.....perhaps Guka can tell us more.
Aiiiii!
Mawinder? Father of ?
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 7:55:37 AM
Wonders will never cease to amaze!
Even if its me, i would never do it.
That house must be bugged, such that your domestic issues will be common knowledge to spies.
Now the theory that UK was being breastfed at stato is a mith?
He was actually breastfed in Gatondo.
RAO was never in Maranda and no one has ever claimed to have been with him in Maranda,another Waiganjo but from the Lake!!!!!
Some guys are truly obesessed with RAO...we are talking about the mzee...!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 8:29:56 AM
Rao,maranda,statehouse, mhhh. But I dont get this,if he had a phobia for flying,how dd he visit other countries? or he never did? UK is a complete opp of his dad.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 8:52:24 AM
[quote=essyk]yeah, I hear he never blinked all the time he was president cz he never trusted anyone.
Aiiiii!
Mawinder?
Father of ?[/
quote]
Kwani hio pia ni siri?????
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 10:47:52 AM
[quote=essyk]yeah, I hear he never blinked all the time he was president cz he never trusted anyone.
Aiiiii!
Mawinder?
Father of ?[/
quote]
Peel back more Jamaneni.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 11:28:38 AM
Euge wrote:
Aiiiii!
Mawinder?
Father of ?[/
quote]
Peel back more Jamaneni.
Kitinda mimba!
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 11:34:39 AM
Euge wrote:
Am told Mzee couldnt fly in a plane and feared lifts. Thats why his office was on 2nd floor.
He wasn't any kind of coward am sure. In the early 1930,s he was flying between UK and Russia i believe, in those old planes.
Edit by user:
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 11:44 AM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 11:59:59 AM
Euge wrote:
Am told Mzee couldnt fly in a plane and feared lifts. Thats why his office was on 2nd floor.
He wasn't any kind of coward am sure. In the early 1930,s he was flying between UK and Russia i believe, in those old planes.
He thought Tinga's dad would stone the plane up there and fall/crash, that's why he soon stopped flying in them.
User Profile
6 Pages
<
>
Goto Page...