wazua Mon, Jun 17, 2024

Looking to buy Land in the Aberdares
Ramases
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 5:47:00 PM

Greetings all:

I am looking to purchase a 2 or 3-acre piece of land in the Aberdares,Kenya. The only requisite feature (other than being with legitimate title of course) is that it MUST have a sizeable river flowing either through it or preferably along the land’s border. I would prefer to deal directly with owners but would consider working with an agent that is both reasonable and reliable.

Please leave your email address and a general description of the land and I will contact you for further information. Thank you.
nosk
#2 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2009 8:08:00 AM

get in touch,nosknosk at gmail

a 3. something,a river runs kwa miguu ya shamba. lakini si yangu
Kamaa
#3 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2009 8:17:00 AM

@ ramases

i think it could have been more prudent for you to leave your email than ask i don't how many to leave theirs...

ever read that email addresses are a booming business...?

Evil men understand not judgment: but they that seek the LORD understand all things.
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Ramases
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2009 2:37:00 PM

@nosk: Thank you,I have sent you a follow-up email.

@Kamaa: Thanks for your feedback. I had indeed thought about it and opted ultimately for this route against my better judgment. I will take your advice.

All: Kindly send me an email with details of the land to: ssirrocco@yahoo.co.uk. If interested,I will respond with a different email address and confirm dispatch on SK. Thanks.