wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

69 Pages«<23456>»
Makueni County By-Elections
#31 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 11:00:14 AM

maligumu wrote:
The word on the ground is Vomwe aka kukaa ngumu. Remember Makueni voted 96% for CORD.

3 months is a very long time in politics. A good number must have been jubilated since cord lost. People like to be associated with winners not losers.
#32 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 11:11:08 AM

That girl Kethi will need a lot of "selling" I doubt she is as popular as a politician as she is popular in Facebook and twitter. The guys she is fighting against as hardened politicians...CORD will av to work a little bit harder for this.

Given how idle RAO and SKM seem to be they will camp in makueni just for the precious airtime media will accord them and they have enough ammo i.e "mistreatment"to tell raia of how they have suffered in the hands of jubilee .hii ni mlima for jubilee
#33 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 11:29:09 AM

While at it, what happened to Ngilu staying out of politics????

A leopard changing her spots?
Jaina
#34 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 2:09:59 PM

$$$$$$$$$$$ who has more money?. It will boil down to that. Makueni'ans will have some windfall.

Osa Vinya!
#35 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 2:18:08 PM

Ngumu kweli!!!!
Kobayashi
#36 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 2:23:09 PM

Jaina wrote:
$$$$$$$$$$$ who has more money?. It will boil down to that. Makueni'ans will have some windfall.

Osa Vinya!

Wacha Ndoto!!!
thuks
#37 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 2:46:19 PM

Ngumu kweli!!!!

She only accompanied nduku to greet her boss. Siasa iko wapi hapo??
I care!
#38 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 2:59:05 PM

thuks wrote:

Ngumu kweli!!!!

If your ears were not clogged with wax then you would have heard what she said clearly.
Shame on you Shame on you

#39 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 3:04:56 PM

Applause
thuks wrote:

Ngumu kweli!!!!

If your ears were not clogged with wax then you would have heard what she said clearly.

Ouch.......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause
thuks
#40 Posted : Monday, June 10, 2013 3:13:10 PM

Applause
thuks wrote:

Ngumu kweli!!!!

Ouch.......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause

Taking a joke personally? Am Sorry Sir!
I care!
69 Pages«<23456>»