wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

peeping toms
Kwanini
#1 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2009 6:10:00 PM

Hi guys< just wondering why would sk have so many viewers and not contributots for any given topic? its as if you showering and kumbe jirani upstairs has a direct 45 degrees peeping angle!!!

'I am the master of my fate;
I am the captain of my soul.'-Invictus
"For i am the master and the captain of my fate"
deadmau5
#2 Posted : Sunday, April 12, 2009 6:16:00 AM

Lol!
This post has had 38 views already and I'm the first reply!
Peeping Tom! Hehehe!
I guess folk look at the thread name,read through and if they can't contribute they bounce to one where they can give 2cents.
Si kwa ubaya. Better a no-poster than an intelligent but irrelevant reply ama?
#3 Posted : Sunday, April 12, 2009 6:16:00 AM

You are my neighbour then..??........Sorry but am the dude who shouted,....'Ngai fafa,nyina wa Mburu,wameanza tena'....-:).......

Guka wa bijuti...
Seq Lu
#4 Posted : Sunday, April 12, 2009 7:37:00 AM

Heeee,

Hawa watu ..
They furtively observes naked or sexually active people for their own gratification <???> NO
Like this
a nick name for a curious prying fellow.

I got it!!

If a man hasn't discovered anything he can die for,then he is not worth living!
They keep moving the cheese

stolen from opensuse forums :)
PATTIE
#5 Posted : Sunday, April 12, 2009 8:32:00 AM

yes very well you get in2 a hotel,pick the menu on the table n go thru it n hey u get what appeals u - then order that n start munching,n by then the the ka-poor menu thrown away from self

same here- munch what one likes but cant barr going thru it==thats life

happy \\\\\\\\\Easter

@ngums
JkMwatha
#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2009 11:59:00 AM

I am impressed with some peeping toms!!!!!

Sijui kama ni peeping toms ama its thro referrals from SK users? or Maybe some are Sk users who want to remain anonymous.
I have received so many request (intended orders) for vehicles ....cars trucks tractors and spare parts. A few have turn out to be actual orders. I have sent cars trucks and farm machinery from UK to buyer (mostly based in Nairobi) whom I only know by name/voice/email.... And even wondered how they trusted me!

Not that I have made much money out of these (guys are tight) lakini its been worthwhile.
Whoever you all are I must say I am grateful .......

A mbuzi might just be in order.... The (kingfisher) Hutch might be a good idea. Only problems is my in & out of Nairobi is usually unplanned.

Get ready... for the open road!
wanyo
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2009 12:13:00 PM

peepin toms! very important. just like number of readers to a newsprint.

Mayb SK admin should begin to rate the topics by most viewed and stick it to sticky post or introduce 'peeping toms corner'
i too
Kamaa
#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2009 12:17:00 PM

@ wanyo

that is a good suggestion to the SK..

its high time Sk evolved this site to cater for all...

just like @ djinn suggested in another post....

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2009 2:02:00 PM

@JKmwatha

Thats gonna be what? Mbuzi re-reloaded - host in absentia(sp)?

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

kaza
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2009 2:17:00 PM

@Kwanini

Every time you open a post,you get registerd as a viewer.

E.g Djinn's mbuzi reloaded has been viewed mor than 5,000 times,but some guys have probably viewed it at least a 100 times either whilst contributing or otherwise.

You get the drift?

THe real peeping toms are the guys who come to Hutch but decided to seat away from the rest of the crowd. I counted at least 4 guys.
JkMwatha
#11 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2009 2:50:00 PM

@wendz...ati in absentia? yaani mu- enjoy halafu you post here.... I just be reading tu ?

Sawa... how much is that mbuzi?

Get ready... for the open road!