wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

5 Pages«<345
Murders
#41 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 11:25:56 AM

http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/article-123274/njoka-bid-rescue-ailing-husband-fails
Marry ladies from such areas at your own risk!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mawinder, people are told but they do not hear. Women of Kiambu, wachana nao. Leave. Go. They are bad news.

Dare to build a block of flats or your business picks up and you will be quickly dispatched. To heaven.
Um Sayala
#42 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 11:41:30 AM

On this I support the wife. Been married for 42yrs. Both lived in US for along time. Accumulated the resources together and put the brother in law to manage coz they were abroad.

They are now back and have taken over their business, at this point the brother-in-law claims the lady does not care for her husband of 42YEARS....No

Link: the Lady's version in DN Hardcopy ndio nimesoma. Jitafutie
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#43 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 12:37:43 PM

Another Kiambu woman murders her businessman husband.www.standard.co.ke these Kiambu women,be careful with them.

Interesting that the villagers where Njoka was arrested attested to the fact that husbands have been dying mysteriously. These are the cases that need 8 pathologists to investigate course of death. Personally, I have come to fear women from my home area.
#44 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 12:55:50 PM

jguru wrote:
http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/article-123274/njoka-bid-rescue-ailing-husband-fails
Marry ladies from such areas at your own risk!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mawinder, people are told but they do not hear. Women of Kiambu, wachana nao. Leave. Go. They are bad news.

Dare to build a block of flats or your business picks up and you will be quickly dispatched. To heaven.

That's a nice one. No wonder on Waiyaki way Landladies dominate the scene. To those wazuans busy building flats, be warned, you might be the next culprit if ur better half is from "those" sides.
#45 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 1:28:52 PM

FundamentAli wrote:
Another Kiambu woman murders her businessman husband.www.standard.co.ke these Kiambu women,be careful with them.

Interesting that the villagers where Njoka was arrested attested to the fact that husbands have been dying mysteriously. These are the cases that need 8 pathologists to investigate course of death. Personally, I have come to fear women from my home area.

The good thing is that they give me some assignments and pay well but despite being connected in the underworld they send shivers down my spine.I even fear shaking their hands or talking to them without adequate security.
Manyala
#46 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 1:47:55 PM

Have heard of this but didn't believe it. Now am having second thoughts.
Heard that there was a lady who was preparing 'special food ' for mzee, kumbe she was adding small doses of cement in his food.How true?
#47 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2015 1:52:27 PM

So sad that these women are at it again.After killing her husband she kills her stepson!!!!!!!!!!!
http://citizentv.co.ke/n...mother-over-inheritance/
5 Pages«<345