Car tires-club sk edition
#21 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 8:45:24 AM

Raila said that low profile tyres are bad for Gor. When you use them, Gor loses the match because Uhuru uses high profiles and his family sponsors Thika United... which has been on top of the KPL.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 8:48:00 AM

Tokyo wrote:
iller wrote:
Na hii kitu inaitwa low profile ni bure kabisa! Do they have any advantage? Kugonga kashimo kidogo tu...kukatika pap!

...What is low profile?

The way RAO is at the moment

I think RAO has moved on and is no longer taking an aspect ratio of say 50!
smile smile smile

#23 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 9:18:10 AM

mukiha wrote:
Raila said that low profile tyres are bad for Gor. When you use them, Gor loses the match because Uhuru uses high profiles and his family sponsors Thika United... which has been on top of the KPL.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Very helpful....
Nomanoma
#24 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 9:31:15 AM

Okay...got new tires guys...When is the next Gor match so that I can take the old ones to light the whole of Uhuru highway...
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly If I was a Gor lunatic i would think twice with all this sarcasm...My God!
#25 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 9:40:09 AM

mukiha wrote:

...A whole community being held to ridicule because of a few people who can easily be identified by the club officials and disciplined!
Muheani
#26 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 10:19:59 AM

mukiha wrote:

Not SO, he refered to low profile AKALA aka Nginyira, as being bad for GOR fans, since it means they damaged TYRES hence wud never win.
#27 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 11:10:37 AM

mukiha wrote:

...A whole community being held to ridicule because of a few people who can easily be identified by the club officials and disciplined!

Tumezoe boss, hakuna mmbbbbrrr cha.........even the ones that seem sanest in the group think the same, they should all just adopt @Mawinder style instead of the pretense!!!!!
#28 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 11:21:00 AM

mukiha wrote:

Tumezoe boss, hakuna mmbbbbrrr cha.........even the ones that seem sanest in the group think the same, they should all just adopt @Mawinder style instead of the pretense!!!!!

Pole mzee...unaonaje game ya Leo
#29 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 11:26:06 AM

mukiha wrote:

Pole mzee...unaonaje game ya Leo

Haina chida, game naona tuko sawa, any win for HS will be good for me, unakuja game???
#30 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 11:42:22 AM

It's a dog's life being a low profile anything.
#31 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 2:11:17 PM

It's a dog's life being a low profile anything.

Uuuuuwiiiii... huyu si njung'e wa bijuti. You have just stooped too low. Do you have s problem that we should know....
#32 Posted : Saturday, June 08, 2013 10:04:47 AM

iller wrote:
Na hii kitu inaitwa low profile ni bure kabisa! Do they have any advantage? Kugonga kashimo kidogo tu...kukatika pap!

...What is low profile?

The way RAO is at the moment

Nomanoma
#33 Posted : Saturday, June 08, 2013 11:45:59 AM

There are two editions...
Car tires-market edition