wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

Nissan bluebird syllphy 2002
Cathay
#1 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 1:39:00 PM

I have an approved asset finance arrangement with CFC STANBIC. I took a car today to AA kenya for valuation but the engine number in the car and the 1 in the logbook do not tally. its really urgent does anyone has a 2002 unit ready. Cfc cheque to be ready in 1 one week. I paid 4864ksh to AA incase i dont get arefund from the dealer i will name the dealer who is based at YAYA.
Kwanini
#2 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 2:05:00 PM

wewe wacha mchezo... 4k to get someone check the engine number?
good grief. service was rendered so forget about refund... wasamehe...just walk to any dealer and get a replacement... wacha haraka... oops sorry too hard on you....

For i am the master and the captain of my fate !
"For i am the master and the captain of my fate"
Cathay
#3 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 2:15:00 PM

Well 4k is for doing a a valuation report to a bank
Kwanini
#4 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 2:26:00 PM

@cathy,you appear street smart to me. but i can't quite figure something about you and your urgency. In January 2009,your Pajero was auctioned by Equity right? there is a thread... guys give losts of advie....mmm..and now you are back to asset financing.... ... i learn something every day...... that history teaches us nothing. .... @mukiha remember this?

>>OFFERS [Cathay]
Tuesday,January 27,2009 14:27

I have a hard cash offer from a certain asian guy who buys cars for selling them .He is offering 580,000 but my heart cannot allow me to sell it to him i see him as a vulture he will sell it for 750k immediately anyway his job is a job too at least for now coz i prefer someone to buy it for personal use i may want to buy later. am willing to take 630,000 minimum. No one should think it cant happen to them. I used to have a truck biz and it was razed down in Kericho in election skirmishes been too hard to come up again.

For i am the master and the captain of my fate !
"For i am the master and the captain of my fate"
Fundaah
#5 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 2:40:00 PM

@ kwanini ....looks like we give alot of our personal information here....and SKerians never forget...

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#6 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 2:46:00 PM

@fundah,i think it is a case of someone knows the person behind the user name and remembers their 'sagas' easily,so in this case,Cathey could be Kwanini's boss,workmate,wife,something like that,but Cathey is unaware who kwanini is.

Remember how someone was busted for the thread 'kila usiku' staring at the ceiling,same kind of story

Ninajua Yote!
A New Kenya