TJRC report out; now claims of doctoring
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
and @Admin is their master. Any Kenyan not not seeing the mistake of Kenyatta land thuggery is not a patriot but an accomplice. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
keraka wrote:masukuma wrote:report wrote:President Mzee Jomo Kenyatta dishing out a “large tract of government land” as a wedding gift to his son Muigai. When did Kenyatta die? and when did Uhuru marry? ama kuna Muigai mwingine? Look for a bakora and go in search of your history tisha coz he/she shortchanged you.Between learn to read articles in full and avoid hearsay.In short the muigai mentioned is not Uhuru. wewe jua kusoma in full...I asked ama kuna Muigai mwingineAll Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
masukuma wrote:keraka wrote:masukuma wrote:report wrote:President Mzee Jomo Kenyatta dishing out a “large tract of government land” as a wedding gift to his son Muigai. When did Kenyatta die? and when did Uhuru marry? ama kuna Muigai mwingine? Look for a bakora and go in search of your history tisha coz he/she shortchanged you.Between learn to read articles in full and avoid hearsay.In short the muigai mentioned is not Uhuru. wewe jua kusoma in full...I asked ama kuna Muigai mwingine Ever heard of Peter Muigai Kenyatta.. Mzee's favourite Son and also largest importer of coffee during the Magendo days...? Damage control attempts at kneejerk defences... smh
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Um Sayala wrote:[quote=Kaigangio] Quote:Three international commissioners- retired Ethiopian diplomat Berhanu Dinka, US law professor Ron Slye and Zambian High Court judge Gertrude Chawatama have revealed that the Office of the President forced the commission to submit an advance copy of the final report to it and Attorney General Githu Muigai. Why didn't these three commissioners resign if they were being coerced to do something that was not included in their terms of reference???[/quote] That's a Kenyan with 'real brains' arguing. God help Kenya Make that two brains... for his/her villagers as well.... Africans!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
poundfoolish wrote:masukuma wrote:keraka wrote:masukuma wrote:report wrote:President Mzee Jomo Kenyatta dishing out a “large tract of government land” as a wedding gift to his son Muigai. When did Kenyatta die? and when did Uhuru marry? ama kuna Muigai mwingine? Look for a bakora and go in search of your history tisha coz he/she shortchanged you.Between learn to read articles in full and avoid hearsay.In short the muigai mentioned is not Uhuru. wewe jua kusoma in full...I asked ama kuna Muigai mwingine Ever heard of Peter Muigai Kenyatta.. Mzee's favourite Son and also largest importer of coffee during the Magendo days...? Damage control attempts at kneejerk defences... smh actually nope - I had not heard of him - good to know.... now moving on! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
TJRC report out; now claims of doctoring