wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

5 Pages«<2345>
Audrew Mbugua
rryyzz
#61 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 9:44:15 AM

Muheani wrote:
I would believe you if you say you know heshe personally.

We parents are failing these kids quite a lot...... May be partly why we have the "women who have become men" and "men who have become women".[/quote]

@wendz

Some Men n Women Have Actually turned [Evolved?] Into Some Humanid Form That Is Neither Man Or Woman.

Have Seen Some Arnd Kenya Cinema, Sarit N Some Malindi N Msa Hotspots.

[/quote] A colleague of mine says her niece schooled with Andrew in high school and comments he loved girly girly stuff, they actually thought he was gay.

I'm wondering, is it as a result of how he was raised? May be he was mummys boy,and mum loved letting him try out her heels, lipstick, wigs etc. He was thus attracted to the women stuff and hence socialised to behave as a woman. Just wondering.

As parents we should be careful on how we raise our kids. Especially, those of us who think ourselves as modern parents.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#62 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 10:17:31 AM

Liked the way she was open and forthright in the interview with Larry @NTV yesterday. We must tolerate diversity ............
Meduza
#63 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 10:19:56 AM

Me thinks he/she has boobs and male organ or has had a surgery.

No one in this part of the world will ever want to understand about hormones. Cross dressers or why they behave that way. We always blame it on the devil. why? Why cant we ask God why that person is created that way. (even though there is the occasional experimental by 20something boys and girls on being gay).

There are men who grow real female boobs, they have the penis. Scientifically they need to undergo hormone treatments and surgeries for the sex change to what they want to be so they can lead a normal life, that requires money, so if you don't have you remain confused human being male & female.

in the US they call them she-males. But these ones who don't want to have the surgery, so they opt to stay that way so they can earn money in the porn industry.
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#64 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 11:24:54 AM

Muheani wrote:
on set with Larry Madomo

heshe is atheist
the wig is terrible
heshe stays at the same house heshe was born
heshe is not into marriage

can he adopt kids?

a single person can adopt kids of the same gender as they are - HAPO NDIO IKO CHINDA! yeye ni nini? anasema yeye ni nini? and finally society inasema yeye ni nini?

While i respect the right of everyone living the way the want to live (in secret). many would ask - pilipili usio ila yakuwashia nini? and i would say hii sio pilipili ila ni samaki aliooza - mkule mbali na mimi! however i digress.
IMHO this whole push is nothing but attention seeking since if its his/her education certs - she can explain the same to the 'employer' who s/he is targeting in the same way s/he is explaining it to the whole country. hii yote ni attention seeking aka bringing the discourse of LGBT issues to the dinner table. But s/he clarified on thing - IT'S A STATE OF MIND (MENTAL HEALTH) Which I agree - the mind is a powerful thing! I also deduced that s/he has not yet snipped the male thingies (doctors must be sure smile before dismembering him/her) - which actually brings me to the second question - why can't see wait until s/he is anatomically female before changing his/her gender?
#65 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 11:28:55 AM

Muheani wrote:
on set with Larry Madomo

heshe is atheist
the wig is terrible
heshe stays at the same house heshe was born
heshe is not into marriage

Does s/he have a pine, even if small or s/he is hermaphrodite?
d'oh! d'oh!

#66 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 12:32:47 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly haki wazua is funny, the twists you guys are adding!
#67 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 12:41:05 PM

gesowan wrote:

ok back to Audrey.Where is his mummy and daddy?

I know this chicka/dude personally.He used to be a hot blooded nigga just like any other his age then hell happened.All of a sudden he got this craze, started dressing in tights, and wore strong perfume, manicure pedicure and the girlie girlie thingy.Nigga after breaking voice started experiencing with female body hormones enhancers. All of a sudden shehe developed an a** and small boobs and even herhis voice tone variations changed. I can even remember a time a guy hit on her in a mat and we all waited for himher to shuka at her stage we laughed at the guy who swore that he thought she was a very good looking chick. Anyway these are the results of parents leaving their children here to go to look for green pastures overseas and leaving the children with their grannies leaving a gap which is hard to fill .
Their dad was a sound engineer at KBC when we had greatwalls then and left for the states with the mum and they didn’t come back to check on their kiddos. Now all you leaving your kiddos with their grannies and house helps are no better as there is no one to tell them where they are going wrong.

I also know this fellow personally and the story above is true about him.

But I disagree on blaming the parents..there is little they could have done. Andrew changed his gender in his adult life after going to maseno.

BTW, he attempted to surgically remove his pine...self surgery, the poor boy could have died from bleeding if the bro hadnt rushed him to the hospital!
#68 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 12:43:12 PM

Picha ingine ya awali ya Audrey.
#69 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 12:50:11 PM

Your chips-funga might turn to sausage-funga!

#70 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 2:10:50 PM

#71 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 3:02:30 PM

But I disagree on blaming the parents..there is little they could have done. Andrew changed his gender in his adult life after going to maseno.

BTW, he attempted to surgically remove his pine...self surgery, the poor boy could have died from bleeding if the bro hadn't rushed him to the hospital!

Wow! I hope she has been treated for this mental illness that she has. Self-harm? She has a personality disorder.

She might have just complicated chances at a sex-change operation. The pinetree is used to fashion the new airport. Na balls? Alitoa?
#72 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 4:32:49 PM

jguru wrote:

BTW, he attempted to surgically remove his pine...self surgery, the poor boy could have died from bleeding if the bro hadn't rushed him to the hospital!

Wow! I hope she has been treated for this mental illness that she has. Self-harm? She has a personality disorder.

She might have just complicated chances at a sex-change operation. The pinetree is used to fashion the new airport. Na balls? Alitoa?

The balls are hung inside the lower stomach to form Quasi-ovaries.

#73 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 4:44:47 PM

@Washiku from her mouth, what I thought was BJ shindwe

@impunity, do the balls produce thick juice?
#74 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 5:13:17 PM

@Washiku from her mouth, what I thought was BJ shindwe

@impunity, do the balls produce thick juice?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wacha we pray for youPray
#75 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2013 9:29:46 PM

Picha ingine ya awali ya Audrey.

this just a sick boy.he needs prayers.I just pity his parents. wazazi hupitia mengi.
#76 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 11:25:51 AM

jguru wrote:
Hand up anyone who's ever been to Bangkok, Thailand?

The most beautiful girls in Thailand are MEN!

Fascinated me, but I quickly got used to it.

Trick is, just look at the hands. If they are big and manly, she's a man.

Hao ni chida in those streets!!!!

Kama huyu:

"he'sh" actually cute.... no?

Now wins Court Case....

The court ordered the Kenya National Examination Council (KNEC) to change Audrey Mbugua’s birth name from Andrew to Audrey on her high school certificate and to delete the gender mark.

Audrey Mbugua is a prominent transgender activist in Kenya.

“She is a woman trapped in a man’s body ... the pull towards the feminine side is clearly overwhelming and therefore I would not hesitate to make an order that will make the applicant feel complete,” said Judge Weldon Korir
#77 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 11:34:47 AM

Tebes wrote:
said Judge Weldon Korir
[/quote]

Weldon
#78 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 12:12:39 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Tebes wrote:
said Judge Weldon Korir

Weldon
smile [/quote]

is he also a welder???d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#79 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2018 6:18:58 PM

Watu wa yellow yellow,
be carefulLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#80 Posted : Thursday, March 29, 2018 6:28:55 PM

Watu wa yellow yellow,
be carefulLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

smile smile smile