wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

14 Pages«<121314
#occupyparliament
Pesa Nane
#131 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 12:20:47 AM

Gachie people are fast. No sooner had the demos wrapped up as there was 'pork on discount' in every butchery. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#132 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 10:36:35 AM

Boniface Mwangi. so passionate
.KTN

mapping out his political future.
some jobs are tedious

People who go far in kenya are not 'passionate', you need to be luke warm to prosper politically. Ama hujanotice?
#133 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 11:21:04 AM

#134 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 11:23:16 AM

#135 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 1:35:10 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Gachie people are fast. No sooner had the demos wrapped up as there was 'pork on discount' in every butchery. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Hate speech - @Mawinder will sue youSad
#136 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 2:14:35 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

And apparently in Kiambu there are "pigs for hire"
#137 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 2:47:52 PM

There are causes to die for and places worth dying for/in.
But this is not one of them.
What's the point/ We have seen heroes come and go and their families left to suffer.Nobody really cares.

You will die,fighting injustice,then two people will cry haki yetu for a day or two and you get buried very fast.
Think about your family when you go to protest.
#138 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 6:57:50 PM

What's the point/ We have seen heroes come and go and their families left to suffer.Nobody really cares.

You will die,fighting injustice,then two people will cry haki yetu for a day or two and you get buried very fast.

are you scared of death?
#139 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 7:40:16 PM

are you scared of death?

if the mau mau thought like you then some mzungu warden would be preparing to castrate or rape another african in the reserves. If wangari maathai and njoya thought like you then many of us would be missing two fingers for supporting multi partyism
#140 Posted : Friday, May 31, 2013 10:53:21 PM

The latest is an attempt to amend the constitution amended to allow for early recall and the entire assembly recalled. Problem is, which clean fellow will be elected to fill in these posts? These fellows are voted in by us and are a reflection of our society. Then again, mwananchi wa kawaida will be waiting with his usual 'ametufanyia nini' complaint
14 Pages«<121314