wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

5 Pages<1234>»
Audrew Mbugua
#21 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 10:57:03 PM

Coolio wrote:
@ Muheani, i strongly concur and those pants most of them have finished mileage coz how can you easily make a way when in a tight one?? naomba essyk asaidie.

nyinyi mna bad manners.When do you get to see this and why? Nature calls when it wants.
Even with the tight ones, all that one needs is to pull one inch sideways or create a hole on it for peeing.Laughing out loudly

ok back to Audrey.Where is his mummy and daddy?

#22 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 11:26:22 PM

Coolio wrote:
@ Muheani, i strongly concur and those pants most of them have finished mileage coz how can you easily make a way when in a tight one?? naomba essyk asaidie.

nyinyi mna bad manners.When do you get to see this and why? Nature calls when it wants.
Even with the tight ones, all that one needs is to pull one inch sideways or create a hole on it for peeing.Laughing out loudly

I pity men who lands in such airports...ile smell utachapwo nayo!!!
Pray Pray Pray

#23 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 11:41:21 PM

Muheani wrote:
Now if the court allows the change of name, will s/he sue the creator for not installing a socket when he was made? Wud she insist that a doctor shud thegetha (drill) one in her at the govts cost?

arghhh crude.

I wonder how it feels like to be a man.smile
just thinking.

Better Still, wonder How It Feels To Be A Horny Man.....

and waking up with an erection daily Jeezam
Muheani
#24 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 6:39:32 AM

Coolio wrote:

@essy..
While on the rd to chalbi...its sort of entertainment in the jungle

Also Saw one jump Out Her Car In the Jam Hapo area Ya Makaburini uhuru highway And Did It Right There... That One I Blamed The bladder In The Jam!

Can Audrew Do That If he Is A Girl Really?

#25 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 8:58:23 AM

carygoh wrote:
Muheani wrote:
Now if the court allows the change of name, will s/he sue the creator for not installing a socket when he was made? Wud she insist that a doctor shud thegetha (drill) one in her at the govts cost?

arghhh crude.

just thinking.

Better Still, wonder How It Feels To Be A Horny Man.....

and waking up with an erection daily Jeezam

LMAO!! or being visual creatures which makes them
blind and lose sense.
@ muheani Audrew can act as a female only if his mind is one.
Being female is not just possessing boobs and the rest.
#26 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 9:01:49 AM

Coolio wrote:

But macho hayana pazia! especially the big women like es... know how to do it, ubaya hawatishangi t.p.

#27 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 9:03:56 AM

Let audrey be. She has a right to be called who she wants. I don't even see why anyone would want to fight a case like this. If one wants to be called she, let her be.
Muheani
#28 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 9:08:11 AM

Now that he is a she, could her sis share a bed with her? Ama sis yake na bros wanamuita aje sasa, Na Parents..this one is mindboggling..

Can imagine the neighbours boys hapo mungetho ya Kwao..the conversation wud be like.."Njoroge...we No Uhoe Kambugua Ka Wairimu tondu Nikaratwikire Kamrembo..ii Kangikuhe??? (Njoroge..can u Katia Kambugua Of Kina Wairimu Now That He Is A She... Na Akikupa?
rryyzz
#29 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 9:14:14 AM

Muheani wrote:
Coolio wrote:

@essy..
While on the rd to chalbi...its sort of entertainment in the jungle

Also Saw one jump Out Her Car In the Jam Hapo area Ya Makaburini uhuru highway And Did It Right There... That One I Blamed The bladder In The Jam!

Can Audrew Do That If he Is A Girl Really?

Reminds me of myself 3 years back at museum hill roundabout. We'd stayed in the jam for more than 2 hours, the men didn't have any shida, they'd get out of their vehicles and do their thing hapo kando ya barabara ( At essy, don't ask what I was doing peeping at them). Now I kept wondering, kwani the ladies hawakazwi, if so what was their option? I decided kikiumana, i'll get out, go in between the front car & mine and do my thing...mwenye ataniangalia shauri yake ameze wembeLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly My luck, things never got to that level.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#30 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 9:21:01 AM

Muheani wrote:

arghhh crude.

just thinking.

its an awesome feeling trust me on that...you get to pee whilst standing...perk

@maka
I Have Seen Them ladies Peeing While Standing Huko Shuggs N severally Huko Jungle on the Rd To Marsabit

Wanashuka Bus/lorry, Slight Bend Forwards, legs Spread Out Alittle, Piga nguo Juu or Kado Kidogo...some Shikilia The Dress Huko Nyuma... N Chwaaaaaaz It Goes To the Back....

Muheani, in shags that is a common sight...In the modern times, this is how they are doing it

#31 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 9:26:54 AM

OK This thread is about to make me puke yet am enjoying my Hibiscus lemonade.

Am out.Will also go for a sex change nijue how it feels like to carry weights.
good day.
#32 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 11:36:01 AM

Let audrey be. She has a right to be called who she wants. I don't even see why anyone would want to fight a case like this. If one wants to be called she, let her be.

I agree. She's an adult. She can be whatever she wants to be. It's her right.
#33 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 11:39:25 AM

Hand up anyone who's ever been to Bangkok, Thailand?

The most beautiful girls in Thailand are MEN!

Fascinated me, but I quickly got used to it.

Trick is, just look at the hands. If they are big and manly, she's a man.

#34 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 12:08:09 PM

By the way is gender something that society ascribes to you or is it something that you ascribe to yourself?
#35 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 12:08:16 PM

jguru wrote:

#36 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 12:18:24 PM

kwanza.. .ame 'snip' off the things that made him/her male in the first place?
vky
#37 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 12:22:56 PM

jguru wrote:

thats why its called BANG KOK!
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
#38 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 12:31:45 PM

good day.

Si it is tasty? don't forget to bask, the sun is out, enjoy being an African in Nairobi, the best weather in the world smile .
A New Kenya
#39 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 12:56:47 PM

good day.

Si it is tasty? don't forget to bask, the sun is out, enjoy being an African in Nairobi, the best weather in the world smile .

Very esp with the lemon tinge. Tastes like juice.
I am drowning myself in it.
Yeah got 4 minutes to walk out yippee.

#40 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 1:05:57 PM

jguru wrote:

Hao ni chida in those streets!!!!