Muheani
#5 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 9:30:32 PM

Does she have a boyfriend?

He/she.

Wa..hichi Ni Nding'oing'o Ingingine
#6 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 9:33:38 PM

Kwani what happened to his landing gear?
#7 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 9:35:53 PM

Now if the court allows the change of name, will s/he sue the creator for not installing a socket when he was made? Wud she insist that a doctor shud thegetha (drill) one in her at the govts cost?
#8 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 9:37:23 PM

Tebes wrote:

ilinyofolewa
#9 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 9:37:24 PM

Now if the court allows the change of name, will s/he sue the creator for not installing a socket when he was made? Wud she insist that a doctor shud thegetha (drill) one in her at the govts cost?
#10 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 9:37:32 PM

Ceinz wrote:
Will s/he really get helop?d'oh!

ummmh...
#11 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 9:37:54 PM

Deforestation has done away with pine trees, Mombasa gone to the dogs literally !!!!
#12 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 9:42:57 PM

Tebes wrote:

alienda kwa kina magigi

www.nation.co.ke/Countie...56/-/40x7gb/-/index.html
Muheani
#13 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 9:56:58 PM

So Boyfie Allmtune Aje?
#14 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 9:59:14 PM

arghhh crude.

I wonder how it feels like to be a man.smile
just thinking.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 10:14:06 PM

arghhh crude.

just thinking.

its an awesome feeling trust me on that...you get to pee whilst standing...perk
Muheani
#16 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 10:14:22 PM

arghhh crude.

just thinking.

Better Still, wonder How It Feels To Be A Horny Man.....
Muheani
#17 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 10:23:03 PM

arghhh crude.

just thinking.

its an awesome feeling trust me on that...you get to pee whilst standing...perk

@maka
I Have Seen Them ladies Peeing While Standing Huko Shuggs N severally Huko Jungle on the Rd To Marsabit

Wanashuka Bus/lorry, Slight Bend Forwards, legs Spread Out Alittle, Piga nguo Juu or Kado Kidogo...some Shikilia The Dress Huko Nyuma... N Chwaaaaaaz It Goes To the Back....
#18 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 10:26:35 PM

ish @ muheani/maka.
Even women can pee while standing plus they become horny during ovulation.
na muheani stop peeping at them when they alight to pee!ish

Sasa huyu nding'oingo mbugua,with that humongous weave borrowed from lily,does he/she think like a she?
does she menstruate? does she have boobs? can she/he have kids? ok does she have a uterus?

#19 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 10:38:32 PM

hee! he forgot to work on the forehead.
#20 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 10:44:53 PM

@ Muheani, i strongly concur and those pants most of them have finished mileage coz how can you easily make a way when in a tight one?? naomba essyk asaidie.