wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

what is happening with police force
chepkel
#11 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 9:59:50 AM

Cops are sooo used to fighting for bribes and kitu kidogo. Take them deep into the jungle of crime fighting na hawatajua kitu!!!!! ndio maana wanauliwa ovyo ovyo and small boys can harrass smaller girls in Dandora in the full view of the police.
#12 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 10:21:53 AM

on cord tv on friday one agunda was accused by police of murdering wife and daughter. the allegedly murdered wife was actually appearing for the court hearing on the accused.the poor agunda was remanded for over a year for murder of two people who are live and kicking.what technology do the police need to tell a murdered person cannot appear in court? I have given up on the police and( in) justice system in Kenya

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

....and i ask, is this a normal kenyan court headed by a kenyan judge (mutunga should go!!) lead by kenyan prosecutor (tobiko should go too!!!)???

#13 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 10:30:24 AM

chepkel wrote:
Cops are sooo used to fighting for bribes and kitu kidogo. Take them deep into the jungle of crime fighting na hawatajua kitu!!!!! ndio maana wanauliwa ovyo ovyo and small boys can harrass smaller girls in Dandora in the full view of the police.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
chepkel
#14 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 10:58:19 AM

Coolio wrote:
chepkel wrote:

I have said it. Kwanza that Dandora thing is eating me up kabisa kabisa.I am having nightmares everyday because of that story. i am a woman and I have a daughter and I keep imagining a group of under 17s grabbing a girl in the matatu or from town and nobody does anything. The police should have been all over this matter as soon as the first incident happened lakini wapi. I am wondering if a poor girl was gang raped last night ama if the police are doing something about these incidents.

Anyway, i am not saying that it is right for the boys and girls in blue to be shot and killed ovyo ovyo. My point is, these people do not know how to do their jobs and they have the wrong priorities kabisa!!!

Aki am sooo mad at the Kenyan police. Seriously!!!
EBALE
#15 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 11:28:29 AM

Its not only cops who are dying but pretty much everyone due to insecurity.
Me thinks that this openly signals growth of lawlessness and loss of values in the society.
There has to be some sense of responsibility engrained in all without which, the utado what attitude creeps in and encourages more daring behaviour.
For example, its without surprise that the mpigs can even ask for a salo for 5M a month. When people speak about such things and a sense of despair creeps in due to the utado what attitude, people will gravitate to such overt behaviour as armed crime and cartels.
This is not made any better when cops can be bought kitu kidogo sana. They are even part of these cartels. Something needs to be done.
#16 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 11:38:47 AM

Coolio wrote:
chepkel wrote:

haiya makanjo.

What's being done to those silly boys of Dandora?
I miss Michuki.