wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

8 Pages<12345>»
Why so many marriages are in crisis
#21 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2013 5:10:49 PM

@ shak Pray I am with you in prayers.

#22 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2013 5:24:11 PM

@essyk, marriage is a real learning process.
#23 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2013 5:33:11 PM

Shak wrote:

It is.Am woriah's 4th wife and we all live amicably.
Your bro is breaking hearts and damaging his more.
First lesson was learned why go for more headache if you can't hold it together?
God will help him.

#24 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2013 5:59:14 PM

Shak wrote:

First lesson was learned why go for more headache if you can't hold it together?
God will help him.

@essyk have you ever been tempted, let's say kufeel like eating chapos instead of regular ugali??????
#25 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2013 6:45:55 PM

Coolio wrote:

@essyk have you ever been tempted, let's say kufeel like eating chapos instead of regular ugali??????

weeeee!usifanye mukiri and alpha waniamkie na fimbo cz u wont be here when they crucify me.
am a good village gal.smile above temptations.
By the way si we were to walk to donge.

#26 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2013 6:49:58 PM

Shak wrote:

God will help him.

you will not find him single at any one time. When one marriage breaks off there's always another to take her place. I guess it's just his weakness
#27 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2013 6:54:57 PM

Shak wrote:

you will not find him single at any one time. When one marriage breaks off there's always another to take her place. I guess it's just his weakness

He must be tall dark handsome and loaded.Those ones don't even sleep in peace.
But as a sister I know how you feel-he's being used and dumped.
I pity him but what to do except to ask God to deliver him from that bondage.
His eyes will open don't worry.

#28 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2013 7:00:10 PM

Shak wrote:

He is quite tall and pretty loaded. He is also very out going. We do get concerned that the women are mainly after his money. Problem is he falls really hard and fast and i think girls use that to take advantage of him
#29 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2013 7:13:06 PM

Shak wrote:
Shak wrote:

He is quite tall and pretty loaded. He is also very out going. We do get concerned that the women are mainly after his money. Problem is he falls really hard and fast and i think girls use that to take advantage of him

he lets them do so and as a sister there's nothing you can do but observe in pain.
He is not a happy man at all,Not even with his money cz money never gives peace.All those actions point to a desperate soul in seek of peace but it comes in the wrong way.
But never stop talking to him.
my bro is taking care of a baby that is not his.He believes the child is his cz he's been away.
But he loves the woman so much. Their relationship is not my biz so I cannot interfere cz hes grown up.

#30 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2013 7:52:30 PM

Shak wrote:
Muheani wrote:
Shak wrote:
@muheani, i'm thinking more of the urban set up as opposed to the village

Good

I Schooled In The Village...migrated To The City..went Back To The Village For former Mrs.

The Village For The Villager..
The Urbane For The Urbanites.

I know very many cases of men who become successful then leave their village wives to marry those who are more educated. There is one who left his wife coz once the phone rang while the man was in the toilet and the wife answered. Turns out it was his senior at work. Rather than tell the guy that the husband was not available and would call later, she told him that he was in the toilet and caused him a lot of embarrassment

Aii! That one had his own issues and was waiying for an excuse to make thr move.

What is embarrassing about being in the toilet.Kwani that Snr doesnt go to the toilet? Kwani he could take his wife for basic etiquette training? Chenzi yeye.

On the topic:-Our poor mamas perservered abuse, neglect, humilation etc because hawakuwa na chao.They were housewifes to be seen never to be heard.With due respect to men some of you are baaaad.So gals of today are able to either straighten you up or walk out and lead a quite life without you.

Solution to this crisis, communication, respect for each other and give and take and above all Love each other.

Ditto. Every lady is wife material, depends on what material you want and how you intend to wear it.

8 Pages<12345>»