wazua Thu, Feb 27, 2025

Best Membership club in kenya
Carlos Slim
#1 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 12:31:03 PM

Greetings to all,

i recently enrolled as a member to one of the distinguished,elegant,exclusive clubs in the country,although its too classical tradition,my preference;flexibility,kindly recommend other choice of membership clubs in Nairobi
#2 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 3:08:37 PM

SK.

#3 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 8:24:24 PM

Modern Green
#4 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 9:33:34 PM

greenhouse club
#5 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 11:55:52 PM

- suguta raiders club
- baragoi police camp
- parliament
- chemistry club

#6 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 12:15:16 AM

Carlos Slim wrote:
Greetings to all,

i recently enrolled as a member to one of the distinguished,elegant,exclusive clubs in the country,although its too classical tradition,my preference;flexibility,kindly recommend other choice of membership clubs in Nairobi

...tryn to keep up with the real Carlos Slim indeed.smile
#7 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 2:02:23 AM

No no no! Not another one who wants to join the Mile-High ClubSad

#8 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 7:02:17 AM

Try the masonry or you may try muthaiga golf club but be prepared to fork out 320k and be introduced.i can introduce you if you talk to me nicely.
Kaka M
#9 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 4:29:29 PM

4K club
#10 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 4:32:13 PM

No no no! Not another one who wants to join the Mile-High ClubSad

Best club ever.
#11 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 4:53:05 PM

Try the masonry or you may try muthaiga golf club but be prepared to fork out 320k and be introduced.i can introduce you if you talk to me nicely.

Talk to you nicely 'chai' aish chief you never tire of this!
#12 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 5:14:04 PM

Talk to you nicely 'chai' aish chief you never tire of this!

where does 'chai' come in?to talk nicely is to talk nicely i.e to persuade.
matata
#13 Posted: : Friday, November 30, 2012 7:11:30 PM

Club Sk en u will always go home smiling!
#14 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 8:29:18 PM

Tusker Malt 100 Club
#15 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 9:16:43 PM

@Mawinder..You are suggesting Muthaiga kwani you think the description given by Carol is for which club. Kwenda wewe..
#16 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 9:26:30 PM

Am wrote:
@Mawinder..You are suggesting Muthaiga kwani you think the description given by Carol is for which club. Kwenda wewe..

I am not aware of any Carol in wazua.Anyway I think Carlos was describing the Karen country club.
#17 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 9:32:05 PM

Join the kings...
#18 Posted : Saturday, May 25, 2013 8:30:59 PM

how did this go? Are Wazuans members of any club isipokuwa Mawinder wa Muthaiga? What r the real benefits of joining one?
Meduza
#19 Posted : Saturday, May 25, 2013 9:14:12 PM

Limuru...ooops unless you are a woman you are likely to be thrown out |LOL
You cant win, unless you first begin....
ChumsQuest
#20 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2013 8:30:52 AM

Am wrote:

I am not aware of any Carol in wazua.Anyway I think Carlos was describing the Karen country club.

Mawinder i need introduction. Can you breakdown this 320k?