wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

9 Pages«<6789>
Spanish La Liga
Wakandi
#141 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 5:10:24 PM

mwenza wrote:
The 4-5 year cycle is over, only way is down for barca!!

This signals the end of an era, the Barca dynasty! Losing 2-0 to AC and then being humbled by their bitter rivals 3-0 at home surely signals very bad times for the once invisible Catalans.

@ Mwenza,
i thought i saw a 1-3 scoreline?
#142 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 10:19:21 AM

Copa Del Rey to be a Madrid affair!!!!
Buster
#143 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 10:40:01 AM

Copa Del Rey to be a Madrid affair!!!!

Falcao v Ronaldo
#144 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 6:03:19 PM

I'm sure Fergie will rest players against Norwich but with the depth of Real, Jose can rest players and still field a strong team against Barca in the league El Clasico on the weekend - Benzema, Kaka, Modric, Essien didn't feature. Now that's depth!

Anyway, we'll be waiting, it's 50/50 going to OT
#145 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 7:51:07 PM

Once more like a Burukenge, Barcelona bye bye.
#146 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 7:53:36 PM

barca...they miss tito this much */^%%$
#147 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 10:42:24 PM

I'm enjoying this...kuchapwa kama burukenge ndio yao sasa
Manyala
#148 Posted : Sunday, March 03, 2013 12:01:55 AM

2-! ?
#149 Posted : Saturday, May 18, 2013 1:19:34 AM

no cup for the "special one" this season...I still believe his tactics are not in good taste...wacha arudi Epl...destroy his career.
#150 Posted : Saturday, May 18, 2013 8:22:46 AM

Mourhino has performed underwhemingly.....his ego and the fight with the players did not help the matter!!!
#151 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 11:26:51 PM

Mourhino has performed underwhemingly.....his ego and the fight with the players did not help the matter!!!

Headed to chelsea...
#152 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 11:31:18 PM

Headed to chelsea...

with CR7 in tow...
#153 Posted : Monday, May 12, 2014 12:21:46 PM

OKEI, so in one weekend, Real Madrid lose convincingly with Barca and Atletico also drawing to lesser opposition.

Real are officially out of the La Liga race. The La Liga title to be decided in that final game where Barcelona host Atletico!! Awesome ends in store for Spain.
#154 Posted : Monday, May 12, 2014 12:38:31 PM

OKEI, so in one weekend, Real Madrid lose convincingly with Barca and Atletico also drawing to lesser opposition.

Real are officially out of the La Liga race. The La Liga title to be decided in that final game where Barcelona host Atletico!! Awesome ends in store for Spain.

What a finale! What are the odds that the La Liga fixture was planned this way?? I really hope Atletico can do the impossible and win or draw that match at Camp Nou. Anyway they destroyed Chelsea at Stamford - anything's possible. I hope a Liverpool doesn't happen to them.

#155 Posted : Monday, May 12, 2014 12:42:25 PM

Nobody seems to want to win La Liga!!!
#156 Posted : Monday, May 12, 2014 12:45:31 PM

Nobody seems to want to win La Liga!!!

Athletico missed so many chances against Malaga, nkt! I have this bad feeling Simeone's men will miss out on everything after having come so close! Football is cruel like that...Pray
#157 Posted : Monday, May 12, 2014 2:38:32 PM

What a finale! What are the odds that the La Liga fixture was planned this way?? I really hope Atletico can do the impossible and win or draw that match at Camp Nou. Anyway they destroyed Chelsea at Stamford - anything's possible. I hope a Liverpool doesn't happen to them.

Yerp, worse a Bayer Leverkusen, from 4 trophies to zero in weeks.

Atletico need just a draw, Barca must win so ultimately it's Atletico's packing the bus Vs tika taka. Winner takes all!!
githundi
#158 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 8:28:03 PM

1-1 at Nou camp, I want Atlético to take this.
It would be unfair to lose the cup this way.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
githundi
#159 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 8:55:57 PM

Great, Atlético take it.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#160 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 9:03:16 PM

that was a good one!