bogz
#1 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 11:03:56 AM

Barack Hussein Obama is Not God
Telling It Like It Is

http://hardtalkkenya.wor...ld-win-the-presidential/
FancyFace
#2 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 11:17:09 AM

Hii yote siwezi soma leo furahiday....can someone summarize it for me smile

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#3 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 11:55:31 AM

When I stopped being a guest in Wazua , I got afew lessons on how to post and what to post from Mahegoat.It seems he resigned from the job and did not handover.

Ngumu sana kusoma hi post and the inaugural one.

Mahegoat, wewe iko wapi? You got a call.
#4 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 11:56:48 AM

His 2nd post on wazua......enda MKZ!!!
matata
#5 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 12:06:53 PM

Like seriously??? check previous threads to avoid repetation
#6 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 12:09:39 PM

You have been a member since:: 10/23/2009
When I stopped being a guest in Wazua , I got afew lessons on how to post and what to post from Mahegoat.It seems he resigned from the job and did not handover.

Ngumu sana kusoma hi post and the inaugural one.

Mahegoat, wewe iko wapi? You got a call.

Another one has popped into the alcoholism thread. @ aemathenge' services urgently needed.
#7 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 12:17:23 PM

Be kind to a guest turned family member... he's just lost.... he was on his way to Dandora dump site.
#8 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 12:33:46 PM

Hahahahahaha....seems all the Mathari Hospital "prison breakers" are not back to hospital yet?
majimaji
#9 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 1:17:54 PM

phi fo fum.
#10 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 1:36:04 PM

I kind of like this chap. His "i"s are dotted and his "t"s are neatly crossed spiced with excellent punctuation.

His paragraphs are short, to the point and neatly spaced.

All we need to do is find him a niche or point him in the right direction.

On this thread, I deduce that he is royally pissed off that PROTUS is NOT coming to Kenia and he/she/it is in awe of the Suspects for he does not dwell on the Hustler Airlines.

I will give him the benefit of the doubt.

PS: @bogz, you are a dick. Would you be so kind and prove me wrong?
5 Pages123>»