Governor Machakos County
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
maka wrote:masukuma wrote:yeah, I grew up in the freehold nNakuru after Langa Langa's stopped running racing in 'Langa Langa'. on the fate of F1 racing in kenya - it would not have changed anything (people were racing go-karts in Menengai sports club in Bahati and it didn't change anything). what we need to ask is - WHO EXACTLY DRIVES THESE CARS. it does not matter whether we hold polo, synchonized swiming or F1 races if these are elite sports that don't benefit wananchi wa kawaida. your reasoning ashames people who worked hard in school... no it does not.... we have benefited more from housing done in the race course area than from having a spectacle of cars going 'langa langa' on us. I dare say - IN NAIROBI PEOPLE SHOULD CHANUKA AND MOVE THIS NATIONAL PARK! sijui watu wanaenda Malili kufanya nini? yet we have 28k acres IN THE CITY! There is a fallacy that the way the brits did it was the best way things could have been done! National park ipelekwe Malili, Konza city ikuwe opposite Airtel! SUE ME! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:maka wrote: your reasoning ashames people who worked hard in school...
no it does not.... we have benefited more from housing done in the race course area than from having a spectacle of cars going 'langa langa' on us. I dare say - IN NAIROBI PEOPLE SHOULD CHANUKA AND MOVE THIS NATIONAL PARK! sijui watu wanaenda Malili kufanya nini? yet we have 28k acres IN THE CITY! There is a fallacy that the way the brits did it was the best way things could have been done! National park ipelekwe Malili, Konza city ikuwe opposite Airtel! SUE ME! @masukuma,,,,, What you are saying is, F1 is waste, Moto Gp another waste, hell building stadia is a waste too. Instead of having Kasarani, a residential complex would be serving us better. Nairobi national park is not needed either and the habitat in Malili is the same as Nairobi's. I'm just hoping your parents took you to a special school for gifted kids,you are a genius.
mkeiyd wrote:masukuma wrote:maka wrote: your reasoning ashames people who worked hard in school...
no it does not.... we have benefited more from housing done in the race course area than from having a spectacle of cars going 'langa langa' on us. I dare say - IN NAIROBI PEOPLE SHOULD CHANUKA AND MOVE THIS NATIONAL PARK! sijui watu wanaenda Malili kufanya nini? yet we have 28k acres IN THE CITY! There is a fallacy that the way the brits did it was the best way things could have been done! National park ipelekwe Malili, Konza city ikuwe opposite Airtel! SUE ME! @masukuma,,,,, What you are saying is, F1 is waste. FACT is very few host nations make any money from F1 after pumping in loads of cash for the same!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
mkeiyd wrote:masukuma wrote:maka wrote: your reasoning ashames people who worked hard in school...
no it does not.... we have benefited more from housing done in the race course area than from having a spectacle of cars going 'langa langa' on us. I dare say - IN NAIROBI PEOPLE SHOULD CHANUKA AND MOVE THIS NATIONAL PARK! sijui watu wanaenda Malili kufanya nini? yet we have 28k acres IN THE CITY! There is a fallacy that the way the brits did it was the best way things could have been done! National park ipelekwe Malili, Konza city ikuwe opposite Airtel! SUE ME! @masukuma,,,,, What you are saying is, F1 is waste, Moto Gp another waste, hell building stadia is a waste too. Instead of having Kasarani, a residential complex would be serving us better. Nairobi national park is not needed either and the habitat in Malili is the same as Nairobi's. I'm just hoping your parents took you to a special school for gifted kids,you are a genius. we are hard coded in a specific (mzungu) way that even contemplating doing things differently sends our systems in blue screen mode and disables the power button
nakujua wrote:mkeiyd wrote:masukuma wrote:maka wrote: your reasoning ashames people who worked hard in school...
no it does not.... we have benefited more from housing done in the race course area than from having a spectacle of cars going 'langa langa' on us. I dare say - IN NAIROBI PEOPLE SHOULD CHANUKA AND MOVE THIS NATIONAL PARK! sijui watu wanaenda Malili kufanya nini? yet we have 28k acres IN THE CITY! There is a fallacy that the way the brits did it was the best way things could have been done! National park ipelekwe Malili, Konza city ikuwe opposite Airtel! SUE ME! @masukuma,,,,, What you are saying is, F1 is waste, Moto Gp another waste, hell building stadia is a waste too. Instead of having Kasarani, a residential complex would be serving us better. Nairobi national park is not needed either and the habitat in Malili is the same as Nairobi's. I'm just hoping your parents took you to a special school for gifted kids,you are a genius. we are hard coded in a specific (mzungu) way that even contemplating doing things differently sends our systems in blue screen mode and disables the power button @Nakujua, Of what purpose is the Eiffel tower in Paris? Or the pyramids in Egypt? Is money the only measure of worth or value?
McReggae wrote:mkeiyd wrote:masukuma wrote:maka wrote: your reasoning ashames people who worked hard in school...
no it does not.... we have benefited more from housing done in the race course area than from having a spectacle of cars going 'langa langa' on us. I dare say - IN NAIROBI PEOPLE SHOULD CHANUKA AND MOVE THIS NATIONAL PARK! sijui watu wanaenda Malili kufanya nini? yet we have 28k acres IN THE CITY! There is a fallacy that the way the brits did it was the best way things could have been done! National park ipelekwe Malili, Konza city ikuwe opposite Airtel! SUE ME! @masukuma,,,,, What you are saying is, F1 is waste. FACT is very few host nations make any money from F1 after pumping in loads of cash for the same!!! hebu waambie... the ability to host an F1 competition or whatever they may call it is a pissing competition - a country prides itself over no substance! 'it puts one on the world map' but adds nothing. Hosting a football worldcup is much better! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
mkeiyd wrote:nakujua wrote:mkeiyd wrote:masukuma wrote:maka wrote: your reasoning ashames people who worked hard in school...
no it does not.... we have benefited more from housing done in the race course area than from having a spectacle of cars going 'langa langa' on us. I dare say - IN NAIROBI PEOPLE SHOULD CHANUKA AND MOVE THIS NATIONAL PARK! sijui watu wanaenda Malili kufanya nini? yet we have 28k acres IN THE CITY! There is a fallacy that the way the brits did it was the best way things could have been done! National park ipelekwe Malili, Konza city ikuwe opposite Airtel! SUE ME! @masukuma,,,,, What you are saying is, F1 is waste, Moto Gp another waste, hell building stadia is a waste too. Instead of having Kasarani, a residential complex would be serving us better. Nairobi national park is not needed either and the habitat in Malili is the same as Nairobi's. I'm just hoping your parents took you to a special school for gifted kids,you are a genius. we are hard coded in a specific (mzungu) way that even contemplating doing things differently sends our systems in blue screen mode and disables the power button @Nakujua, Of what purpose is the Eiffel tower in Paris? Or the pyramids in Egypt? Is money the only measure of worth or value? tourism.... the Eiffel tower recieves about 6-7 million tourists per year! the pyramids attract 12 million tourists per year! the least of which is 2 times the targeted number of tourists Kenya wants to attract. Listen - use numbers in everything.... NUMBERS DON'T LIE! there is a certain word called in kyuk called Mwegerekanio and the persons that engaged in it were said to have eaten the behinds of frogs... CHART YOUR OWN PATH! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
mkeiyd wrote:nakujua wrote:mkeiyd wrote:masukuma wrote:maka wrote: your reasoning ashames people who worked hard in school...
no it does not.... we have benefited more from housing done in the race course area than from having a spectacle of cars going 'langa langa' on us. I dare say - IN NAIROBI PEOPLE SHOULD CHANUKA AND MOVE THIS NATIONAL PARK! sijui watu wanaenda Malili kufanya nini? yet we have 28k acres IN THE CITY! There is a fallacy that the way the brits did it was the best way things could have been done! National park ipelekwe Malili, Konza city ikuwe opposite Airtel! SUE ME! @masukuma,,,,, What you are saying is, F1 is waste, Moto Gp another waste, hell building stadia is a waste too. Instead of having Kasarani, a residential complex would be serving us better. Nairobi national park is not needed either and the habitat in Malili is the same as Nairobi's. I'm just hoping your parents took you to a special school for gifted kids,you are a genius. we are hard coded in a specific (mzungu) way that even contemplating doing things differently sends our systems in blue screen mode and disables the power button @Nakujua, Of what purpose is the Eiffel tower in Paris? Or the pyramids in Egypt? Is money the only measure of worth or value? To answer your queries; I don't know much about the eiffel tower, the pyramids in Egypt were purposed to bury some individuals after they died, both bring in lots of tourists to the respective countries and thus add much worth and value. and no, I don't think money is the only measure of worth or value, nor are ideologies or culture of the western hemisphere.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
masukuma wrote:McReggae wrote:mkeiyd wrote:masukuma wrote:maka wrote: your reasoning ashames people who worked hard in school...
no it does not.... we have benefited more from housing done in the race course area than from having a spectacle of cars going 'langa langa' on us. I dare say - IN NAIROBI PEOPLE SHOULD CHANUKA AND MOVE THIS NATIONAL PARK! sijui watu wanaenda Malili kufanya nini? yet we have 28k acres IN THE CITY! There is a fallacy that the way the brits did it was the best way things could have been done! National park ipelekwe Malili, Konza city ikuwe opposite Airtel! SUE ME! @masukuma,,,,, What you are saying is, F1 is waste. FACT is very few host nations make any money from F1 after pumping in loads of cash for the same!!! hebu waambie... the ability to host an F1 competition or whatever they may call it is a pissing competition - a country prides itself over no substance! 'it puts one on the world map' but adds nothing. Hosting a football worldcup is much better! Kwanini akina dada hatuchangii huu mjadala? Ama we dont know about F1, investments and international issues? Let me display ignorance:----kama tulishindwa na International Malboro Safari Rally as a country, you want to tell me that dry , rocky county of Machakos itaweza mambo ya F1? I think its a good dream but it may remain just that, a good dream. Woi na msinitukane kama nimesema upuzi. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
masukuma wrote:maka wrote:masukuma wrote:yeah, I grew up in the freehold nNakuru after Langa Langa's stopped running racing in 'Langa Langa'. on the fate of F1 racing in kenya - it would not have changed anything (people were racing go-karts in Menengai sports club in Bahati and it didn't change anything). what we need to ask is - WHO EXACTLY DRIVES THESE CARS. it does not matter whether we hold polo, synchonized swiming or F1 races if these are elite sports that don't benefit wananchi wa kawaida. your reasoning ashames people who worked hard in school... no it does not.... we have benefited more from housing done in the race course area than from having a spectacle of cars going 'langa langa' on us. I dare say - IN NAIROBI PEOPLE SHOULD CHANUKA AND MOVE THIS NATIONAL PARK! sijui watu wanaenda Malili kufanya nini? yet we have 28k acres IN THE CITY! There is a fallacy that the way the brits did it was the best way things could have been done! National park ipelekwe Malili, Konza city ikuwe opposite Airtel! SUE ME! @Masukuma kama hio ndio thinking capacity, God help Kenya "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Governor Machakos County