wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

21 Pages«<7891011>»
Hustler's Jet to cost you 100m
#81 Posted : Monday, May 20, 2013 12:38:07 PM

After watching this thead I am using my precious 2000nd post to ask - KWANI MUTADO?

Of cause hakuna, when you see repectable people like Ndemo openly telling lies that you have to go to France to fly to some of the 4 countries then you know hakuna kitu MTADO!!!!.....mbesha iko!!!

Let us move on...
#82 Posted : Monday, May 20, 2013 1:18:17 PM

After watching this thead I am using my precious 2000nd post to ask - KWANI MUTADO?

KoolAid Ben?
#83 Posted : Monday, May 20, 2013 1:58:55 PM

Of cause hakuna, when you see repectable people like Ndemo openly telling lies that you have to go to France to fly to some of the 4 countries then you know hakuna kitu MTADO!!!!.....mbesha iko!!!

Let us move on...

Using respect and Ndemo in the same sentence is stretching it.
#84 Posted : Monday, May 20, 2013 2:24:20 PM

Let us move on...

Using respect and Ndemo in the same sentence is stretching it.

Truth be said, the man could have his failures but as the PS-ICT.....alijaribu!!!!
theman192000
#85 Posted : Monday, May 20, 2013 2:35:28 PM

Let us move on...

My question is: Move on to what exactly?
theman192000
#86 Posted : Monday, May 20, 2013 2:38:41 PM

matata wrote:
Liv wrote:
I am not holding brief for Jubilee government.... But I knew this was another exaggerated story by Nation on Sunday.

Do you remember another story "Laptops to cost shs 200 Billion by Benjamin Muidi of Sunday Nation?

It turned out they would only cost about shs 5 billion per year and Shs 200 Billion was just an exaggeration to sell the paper.

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/reaeh8z/-/index.html

Today's story about shs 100 million cost of the Jet by DP is just another one like that.

Watch out for such stories from Sunday Nation.... they will not disappoint.

We know who the Editorial team were supporting in the last elections..... and they should now accept and move on without exaggerating their stories.

Well put!

I read somewhere, could be here in Wazua, that newspaper sales are low because Raila stories are what drove the numbers. It now seems that in his absence plan B is to publish sensational stories. Could this be what is happening?
#87 Posted : Monday, May 20, 2013 2:39:03 PM

theman192000 wrote:

Let us move on...

more porojo!
#88 Posted : Monday, May 20, 2013 2:43:56 PM

KoolAid Ben?

just had to put something for my 2000nd post... HAD TO MAKE IT MEMORABLE :)
... kwanza unajua jina langu kivipi? ama its rather obvious!
#89 Posted : Monday, May 20, 2013 2:46:05 PM

Ati it will cost 15 million to fly a group of 15 Kenyans from Nairobi to Lagos and back using the normal method.
Jesso!!!
Can someone explain!
d'oh! d'oh!

theman192000
#90 Posted : Monday, May 20, 2013 3:00:29 PM

digitek1 wrote:
theman192000 wrote:

Let us move on...

more porojo!

In that case, why not change the motto to accept and sit down?smile
21 Pages«<7891011>»