wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

21 Pages«<23456>»
Hustler's Jet to cost you 100m
#31 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 5:35:47 PM

60 Day achievements in Jubilee Gov't

1. Managed to beat ODM in fight for parliamentary committees after all tyranny works all the time.
2. Managed to shoot "another" "fake" policeman in Bungoma after bullet missed the marauding thugs in Tana, Mandera, Bungoma and South B.
3. Managed to elect former political failures into cabinet after some very serious vetting done at another 5 star hotel in Nairobi.
4. Managed to somehow lease an air njeti for the DPM with an office inside for Hague trips.

I have to say, I'm very encouraged by the amount of work being put in by the digital guys. I can see triple digit growth within the 90 days.

Anyone have the scorecard for CORD?
#32 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 5:42:14 PM

People should stop being petty.The jet is being used by our own Deputy President and there is nothing wrong with that.Besides,no public funds have been lost and after a gruelling campaign,time to enjoy life.Wait for scandals that are coming as these people need to recoup their campaign expenditure and their salaries are not adequate.
#33 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 6:10:12 PM

Choices...
githundi
#34 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 6:32:00 PM

Acheni fitina. Kwani Ruto was supposed to take a boda boda to Gabon?

There is unnecessary porojo from dp competitors in an attempt to malign his name.
We are watching.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#35 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 6:37:41 PM

I want to be a hustler.
#36 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 6:53:29 PM

githundi wrote:
Acheni fitina. Kwani Ruto was supposed to take a boda boda to Gabon?

There is unnecessary porojo from dp competitors in an attempt to malign his name.
We are watching.

a valid question has been asked. Why spend significant amounts of money leasing when the jets are available? I voted Jubilee and I need answers else I might start believing all the 'porojo'
Braza
#37 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 7:01:28 PM

Gabon? Algeria? Nigeria? ......Does it really require a leased jet to shuttle between these 3rd world countries? or he jus want to have a mzungu pilot?
#Someone tell him the 800page dossier has proof. ( Jicho pevu....coming soon, wanna bet? )
#Someone tell him Bob Marley taught us about fooling some people sometime....
# Someone tell him dongo kundu is pending.
#Someone tell him to stop hiring outriders while in Netherlands.
That someone is YOU and ME!
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
#38 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 7:10:14 PM

Raila hired the same jet to Ivory coast when he was PM.
#39 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 7:20:49 PM

Raila hired the same jet to Ivory coast when he was PM.

Paid for by AU and feiends of Cote d'Ivore.
NEXT POROJO PLEASE?

#40 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 7:22:07 PM

Euge wrote:
I want to be a hustler.

you mean Huzzler of public resources smile
21 Pages«<23456>»