wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

21 Pages<12345>»
Hustler's Jet to cost you 100m
#21 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 2:40:42 PM

the effects of studying next to country Bus Station.
head full of lead.
tassia
#22 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 2:44:02 PM

I told all my friends that I would not vote for Jubilee. I refused to ignore the history of Youth for KANU days. I also had serious doubts about the Prince because of how bad the milk sector was during the late years of Moi rule when a company associated with him was buying milk from farmers at a throw away price. They only increased when after NARC government came to power and KCC was revived and they paid farmers better and all farmers moved to KCC. There was also talk about a moved machine from Kiganjo KCC. Although the prince seem to have proved me wrong at times...it is very clear from the deputy's actions that we are moving backwards. I am happy I refused to vote with the crowd. I am proud I did not vote Jubilee. I am proud I did not vote CORD but I am also proud that I voted.
#23 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 3:15:25 PM

Acheni fitina. Kwani Ruto was supposed to take a boda boda to Gabon?
urstill
#24 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 3:30:23 PM

radio wrote:
101m/43m = 2.3m per kenyan.
that is how to Tetemsha wakenya and we all go home happy.

@essyk essky, mbona unaniangusha hivi!? Hiyo hesabu! d'oh! :-O

haiya. what's 101m divided by 43million kenyans?

sorry I graduated from yt2'S form 4f class.(where dd he go anyway)

Now I know that essyk is one very beautiful and well endowed lady on the back sides!
Man must live!
#25 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 4:35:03 PM

woi,flat like plywood.don't even stress.

#26 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 4:45:27 PM

radio wrote:

@essky what is 43*2? Lets start there. Sasa unafanya wafikilie wewe ni blonde which you aint. Or are you?
#27 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 4:50:20 PM

Sad @ where is my former maths teacher at Machakos Country Bus station Secondary school.
shida mingi.lol
#28 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 5:11:21 PM

radio wrote:

@essky what is 43*2? Lets start there. Sasa unafanya wafikilie wewe ni blonde which you aint. Or are you?

A true blonde...those the type that believes omena grows from tree...very shallow but gorgeous indeed.Surely u cant have your cake and eat it.

Um Sayala
#29 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 5:17:43 PM

The question is, why hire when there is one already?
Dash 8 can take you anywhere in Africa. And they are there, been used by dignitaries b4 you.
Or is it another Ngong/Karura forest project?
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#30 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 5:19:23 PM

the type that believes omena grows from tree...very shallow but gorgeous indeed.Surely u cant have your cake and eat it.

And here comes the Cabinet Minister for Women's shallow/petty affairs.
Pray

21 Pages<12345>»