Governor Machakos County
Last Friday he had invited manufacturers from the county for a mini conference to inform them about this event. He promised zero red tape if you wish to invest in Machakos and offered free space for exhibitors.. The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
maka wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Ngai kumbe wazuans are everywhere. I came to drop a colleague whose car had a problem and i was soo impressed i have still not left. The event is organized in an unbelieavably superb manner and the mc is jimmi gathu.
This is no doubt the county to watch. And his excellency governor mutua will one day reside in statehouse. free beer...ntawekelea picha as soon as am able too...I wish the guy well...@pesa nane ye amejaribu he,z now impressed some serious investors who I believe wouldnt mind putting in some cash...some guy was talking about investing 700m on a manufacturing plant...etc  possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:maka wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Ngai kumbe wazuans are everywhere. I came to drop a colleague whose car had a problem and i was soo impressed i have still not left. The event is organized in an unbelieavably superb manner and the mc is jimmi gathu.
This is no doubt the county to watch. And his excellency governor mutua will one day reside in statehouse. free beer...ntawekelea picha as soon as am able too...I wish the guy well...@pesa nane ye amejaribu he,z now impressed some serious investors who I believe wouldnt mind putting in some cash...some guy was talking about investing 700m on a manufacturing plant...etc   my favorite spot...  possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:maka wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Ngai kumbe wazuans are everywhere. I came to drop a colleague whose car had a problem and i was soo impressed i have still not left. The event is organized in an unbelieavably superb manner and the mc is jimmi gathu.
This is no doubt the county to watch. And his excellency governor mutua will one day reside in statehouse. free beer...ntawekelea picha as soon as am able too...I wish the guy well...@pesa nane ye amejaribu he,z now impressed some serious investors who I believe wouldnt mind putting in some cash...some guy was talking about investing 700m on a manufacturing plant...etc  the 4000 acres where most buildings will be located is around here...  possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,505 Location: Uganda
the akamba people did wonders on March 4 when others were bragging tallany.2 doctors and 1 professor for governors.machakos is the county to watch.btw is kidero mia. punda amecheka
newfarer wrote:the akamba people did wonders on March 4 when others were bragging tallany.2 doctors and 1 professor for governors.machakos is the county to watch.btw is kidero mia. He,z not MIA he just opened a free for all clinic at Kibera yaani unalipa nutin... possunt quia posse videntur
there is a reason Alfie was the Govt's spin doctor. I hope he is not all talk and show and nothing tangible in the long run. i.am.back!!!!
I once met him in Zayed University Dubai where he was an assistant professor prior to his appointment as govt. spokesman when he delivered an impressive speech on media and democracy.Let him go for 2 terms and then join someone with the tyranny of numbers and moneyfor presidency or deputy presidency.
Setting the pace!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
Leadership happens when the general climbs the tallest tree and see far ahead and tell the direction the attacking army if coming from, then communicates the same to his solders... Bravo alfe
Governor Machakos County