wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

Ruto arrives at Hague
#11 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 5:47:35 PM

Shotgun wrote:
Glad the Dutch government respected protocol.

Inakaa Sang hiked a lift with the DP. smile

Na sasa venye Sang aligeuka huyu jamaa wakati wa campaigns SMHd'oh!
#12 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 5:55:13 PM

Shotgun wrote:

can imagine the convo btwn the twoLaughing out loudly and the asslikin sang had to dosmile
matata
#13 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 6:54:01 PM

digitek1 wrote:
Shotgun wrote:

can imagine the convo btwn the twoLaughing out loudly and the asslikin sang had to dosmile

Sang must be wishing he never spoke back then. I wonder what he told the DP if at all they had time to chat....Thou I think DP is a guy with no hard feelings *my thouts*
#14 Posted : Wednesday, May 15, 2013 10:10:53 AM

Ruto dismissed the evidence against him, saying that he was the “victim … of a syndicate of falsehood and a conspiracy of lies choreographed by networks which are obviously against truth and justice”.
#15 Posted : Wednesday, May 15, 2013 10:37:43 AM

digitek1 wrote:
Ruto dismissed the evidence against him, saying that he was the “victim … of a syndicate of falsehood and a conspiracy of lies choreographed by networks which are obviously against truth and justice”.

At times I admire his guts. He was so categorical.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, May 15, 2013 5:40:29 PM

Have they agreed to postpone his trial date?
#17 Posted : Wednesday, May 15, 2013 6:00:50 PM

thuks wrote:
Some had said he would not go. Good he kept his word..

Hii haina manenoz....it aint the trial, it's a status conference where he has through his lwayers asked for the case to be deferred to November........there is no case is, there is peace!!!!!!!

In other words, he might attend until things start looking bad.

You see Ruto is a very cunning man, Uhuru's case should start in July if things go as planned, it's perfect for him to delay his case to November and see what his boss will do in July!!!

Is that the reason behind him seeking the November date or you are being creative?Weka link!!!
#18 Posted : Wednesday, May 15, 2013 6:31:15 PM

@Mawinder,
Get serious!!!.....Do you expect any link?
Braza
#19 Posted : Wednesday, May 15, 2013 8:22:27 PM

Just picturing what the dutch shared over beer;
Hans " Watched the modern 'coming to America' "?
Sjaak, (getting collected under the table ) " He he he hehe he he he ho ho ho(Lol). To court their long lost princess Bensouda!!!!
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.