Goto Page...
CABINET! CABINET!
Options
·
Posted :
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 10:02:50 AM
The cabinet is most likely going to be expanded to 20....expect 4 more nominees who will be rubberstamped by parliament!!!
Ndiyo hii story
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Shotgun
Posted :
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 10:04:21 AM
Swearing in at 10am!!!
Chap Chap yani...and what happened to the remaining two?
How do we announce to Kenyans Madvd.....swala nyeti!!!
Word on the street, Maa community to get Ole Kiyapi.
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 10:35:07 AM
Amores wrote:
For me Kandie can learn on the job, kama wale mafioso wamepitishwa, sina chida na yeye!!!
...ahahahahha...Yo did inform Jakayo that KBC is blocking his voice....
....Si wamkubali tu and we move on...this country is bigger than any one of us.
He is really on her case....ni kama alimkosea kitu!!!!.....
halafu Millie saying that
[b]Women candidates are vetted by looking at their behinds[
/b]
, jeeeez!!!!
How is Kandie's nyuma?
Kwani haana future behind her?
Now what exactly did Millie mean by this?
When a lawyer and learned woman of her status resorts to marrying a junior waiter in an average hotel in Zimbabwe and at past 40 years old then you dont need to ask when she meant!
Edit by user:
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 2:12 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 1:19:28 PM
For me Kandie can learn on the job, kama wale mafioso wamepitishwa, sina chida na yeye!!!
He is really on her case....ni kama alimkosea kitu!!!!.....halafu Millie saying that
Women candidates are vetted by looking at their behinds
, jeeeez!!!!
How is Kandie's nyuma?
Not a laughing matter, its serious.
If what Kandie has behind her disqualified her then I want to know what qualified people like Ngilu...for OMAMO sina mambo since the name is already in capitals.
OMAMO = A MOMO?, is that why she passed with flying colors?
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 2:19:33 PM
He is really on her case....ni kama alimkosea kitu!!!!.....halafu Millie saying that
Women candidates are vetted by looking at their behinds
, jeeeez!!!!
How is Kandie's nyuma?
Not a laughing matter, its serious.
If what Kandie has behind her disqualified her then I want to know what qualified people like Ngilu...for OMAMO sina mambo since the name is already in capitals.
OMAMO = A MOMO?, is that why she passed with flying colors?
I wish you saw her dad back in dem days za KANU.
User Profile
xyzee
Posted :
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 9:15:34 PM
Mdvd for labour ministry, Interior Ministry to go to a current PS
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 10:20:21 PM
xyzee wrote:
Balala, Ngilu and some of the remaining appointees are a shame!!!!
User Profile
githundi
Posted :
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 11:54:33 PM
xyzee wrote:
Balala, Ngilu and some of the remaining appointees are a shame!!!!
No, that is your opinion and as I have previously told you, and you are entitled to it.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
User Profile
wilyum
Posted :
Thursday, May 23, 2013 1:17:00 PM
CONFIRMED: Interior Joseph OleLenku and Labour Joseph Kazungu Kambi -New Cabinet Secretaries
User Profile
Shotgun
Posted :
Thursday, May 23, 2013 1:20:21 PM
User Profile
87 Pages
«
<
>