Pres. Uhuru Kenyatta relatives living in Kitui in abject poverty
#21 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 12:24:22 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
@daniel Muli
Welcome to Wazua. But I have noticed this:

Next time piga hodi, then tell the Republic whether you are a socket or Plug.YES..despite the name, we need to know.

From there ask for directions to Mathare Mental Hospital.
Bye

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Woi Daniel...u better register afresh and start all over again...
#22 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 1:22:01 PM

This thread is just hilarious. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Ngong
#23 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 2:55:35 PM

Thanks guys,killed two birds with one stone!
The notorious half brain is scared of posting in support!
hindi ni riu
#24 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 7:47:09 PM

Haiya...@Daniel ni mmoja wao. He was wazuaing in Muthaiga police station akiskiza marocks.

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
#25 Posted : Wednesday, May 15, 2013 12:09:41 AM

bring them on.tales from mutembuka near voo.smile
callaspade
#26 Posted : Wednesday, May 15, 2013 9:00:58 AM

...mwano has committed
iller
#27 Posted : Wednesday, May 15, 2013 12:25:10 PM

My goodness Laughing out loudly this fellow Muli got it good. Welcome to Wazua
#28 Posted : Wednesday, May 15, 2013 1:04:04 PM

Daniel Muli wrote:
U[color=red]ndocumented facts[/color] of the ancestors and relatives (cousins) of president of Kenya (uhuru Kenyatta) living in the remote parts of Kitui county (Mutembuka area, near Voo).

Wish to share the family lineage that clearly documents the plight of maternal cousins of our president who live in abject poverty in a remote village of Kitui county.

Waoh! share with us this important information....... Put up the family tree and let us know where you fall in Uhuru lineage. Wewe Muli, umesaidia cousins wako wangapi? and realistically, in one's lifetime, assuming one is quite philanthropic, how many "cousins" can one afford to help? Remember there are both maternal and paternal relatives, close and distant cousins. If both, like they used to be those days, were polygamous, you may as well become the president of Kenya and help all of them (they will be the whole nation in any case).

so, bwana Danieli, uhuru atasaidia hawa tu, just like he will help coasterians, westerners, easterners and the rest of the country.
chiaroscuro
#29 Posted : Wednesday, May 15, 2013 1:18:57 PM

You can never solve people's financial problems by giving them money!
Um Sayala
#30 Posted : Wednesday, May 15, 2013 2:56:00 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly so this guy took advice and went straight back to Mathare...Hakuna Faiba ya ku-post.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown