wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

87 Pages«<8081828384>»
CABINET! CABINET!
#811 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 4:39:02 PM

githundi wrote:
.....I said earlier they would ammend the report and accept her, teren teren teren!!!!

Ishakuwa.

If I were her I would sent a message to the Speaker and say that I am no longer interested in the job and therefore end the debate...Is it worth!
#812 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 4:40:39 PM

So parliament is ok with Ngilu and Balala?

Pesa Nane
#813 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 4:43:17 PM

Nkaissery goes ballistic (misquoting leader of Majority as having stated it's his happiest day of his life despite pigs being slaughtered at the entrance of the house)
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#814 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 6:45:36 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Nkaissery goes ballistic (misquoting leader of Majority as having stated it's his happiest day of his life despite pigs being slaughtered at the entrance of the house)

What's his problem
#815 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 6:57:32 PM

For me Kandie can learn on the job, kama wale mafioso wamepitishwa, sina chida na yeye!!!

...ahahahahha...Yo did inform Jakayo that KBC is blocking his voice....
....Si wamkubali tu and we move on...this country is bigger than any one of us.

He is really on her case....ni kama alimkosea kitu!!!!.....halafu Millie saying that Women candidates are vetted by looking at their behinds, jeeeez!!!!

How is Kandie's nyuma?
Kwani haana future behind her?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#816 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 7:00:27 PM

For me Kandie can learn on the job, kama wale mafioso wamepitishwa, sina chida na yeye!!!

He is really on her case....ni kama alimkosea kitu!!!!.....halafu Millie saying that Women candidates are vetted by looking at their behinds, jeeeez!!!!

How is Kandie's nyuma?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Manyala
#817 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 7:17:07 PM

Deputy speaker tell the house "Let us finish the exercise." So it is an exercise? What a waste!!!
#818 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 7:32:57 PM

How is Kandie's nyuma?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Not a laughing matter, its serious.
If what Kandie has behind her disqualified her then I want to know what qualified people like Ngilu...for OMAMO sina mambo since the name is already in capitals.
smile smile

Pesa Nane
#819 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 7:35:38 PM

All Cabinet Appointees rubberstamped (Including troubled Kandie)
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#820 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 7:42:30 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
All Cabinet Appointees rubberstamped (Including troubled Kandie)

nkt!
87 Pages«<8081828384>»