Health
'Downloading' once in a day
Magigi wrote:KulaRaha wrote:washiku wrote:mawinder wrote:Coolbull wrote:Several years ago I heard that Indians in India have a way of making their babies empty their bowels once a day.
Does anyone know how that is possible given that one might take three meals in a day? Kwani how frequent do you do it? I do it at most once a week. Hii ni ugonjwa. Your metabolism must be very poor, assuming you eat daily. I do it at least once a day, most of the times, but sometimes it takes two days.. \Once a week is not healthy! ...@Mawinder is a super saver and so one way of cutting on TP costs is to do it once a week!!! Once a week!!! that's a body full of ish... (couldn't resist)
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
nostoppingthis wrote: Once a week!!! that's a body full of ish... (couldn't resist)
 You beat me to it mate
three times a day is optimal with a minimum of one "download" a day 'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
once a week means you are totally sick ......
go see a doctor or else when u go to download, you do it for 12hrs and people ask where piles come from....
Coolbull wrote:Several years ago I heard that Indians in India have a way of making their babies empty their bowels once a day.
Does anyone know how that is possible given that one might take three meals in a day? Huyo mtoto apewe malenge mingi sana, this will make it several downloads an hour...Or u wanted a way of reducing the downloads from more to one a day?
mawinder wrote:Coolbull wrote:Several years ago I heard that Indians in India have a way of making their babies empty their bowels once a day.
Does anyone know how that is possible given that one might take three meals in a day? Kwani how frequent do you do it?I do it at most once a week. You must dread that once a week download. It must feel like delivering a baby, each week.  Utapata haemorrhoids kama @maka. Get an enema done. Then become a vegetarian, like a goat. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
mawinder wrote:Meduza wrote:You people need to eat more greens....you should get rid of the solids atleast once a day. But if you dont eat green no wonder it will take you 2 days...kunywa maji mingi na mamboga I prefer it this way,not every now and then like a primary school kid.  Ok,mbloo,see a doctor. Hii sio ati preference,your system is dysfunctional. I am happy
Coolbull wrote:Several years ago I heard that Indians in India have a way of making their babies empty their bowels once a day.
Does anyone know how that is possible given that one might take three meals in a day? For babies, I have previously seen a piece of kipande soap inserted hapo nyuma...the stuff comes out!!! YOTE...
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
mawinder wrote:Kwani how frequent do you do it?I do it at most once a week. This explains why most of the time you are always grumpy and always verbally attacking the dead
nostoppingthis wrote:Coolbull wrote:Several years ago I heard that Indians in India have a way of making their babies empty their bowels once a day.
Does anyone know how that is possible given that one might take three meals in a day? For babies, I have previously seen a piece of kipande soap inserted hapo nyuma...the stuff comes out!!! YOTE... This is not safe.....can harm the baby,can only be used saa ile unaona kimeumana and the baby is very uncormfortable,but true it works - i once used it on speckylet
washiku wrote:mawinder wrote:Coolbull wrote:Several years ago I heard that Indians in India have a way of making their babies empty their bowels once a day.
Does anyone know how that is possible given that one might take three meals in a day? Kwani how frequent do you do it? I do it at most once a week. Hii ni ugonjwa. Your metabolism must be very poor, assuming you eat daily. I do it at least once a day, most of the times, but sometimes it takes two days.. The two days, is it the time between two downloads or the time taken for one download
Never been keen, i will keep a tab! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
mawinder wrote:Kwani how frequent do you do it? I do it at most once a week. @mawinder that makes two of us!! I thought it was normal until I read the filth being spewed. How many times do these guys visit the small room? Once a week it is. (Am sure Dida would support) Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
specky wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Coolbull wrote:Several years ago I heard that Indians in India have a way of making their babies empty their bowels once a day.
Does anyone know how that is possible given that one might take three meals in a day? For babies, I have previously seen a piece of kipande soap inserted hapo nyuma...the stuff comes out!!! YOTE... This is not safe.....can harm the baby,can only be used saa ile unaona kimeumana and the baby is very uncormfortable,but true it works - i once used it on speckylet I love wazua, you learn something new every day. Now I know what to do in future Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Health
'Downloading' once in a day