Folks,what is it again!
Where did this hail from.
Leave the Kamba out of it for once. Hope that is not to ask for too much!!!
Or is it.
If Mutula has failed (a school of thought that I am yet to be persuaded to) wouldn't he be individually liable for such failure!
Kenyans!!!!
Now tell me good people,is tribalism only an issue when certain ethnic groups are mentioned in demeaning language?
Before casting such stones,could the fellows doing it,pause and do us a favour,- to catalogue the many invaluable contributions their communities and/or tribesmen have been so selfless to make for the love of Kenya.
Whether or not Kambas have made any positive contribution in Kenya is certainly not a question for cheerleaders and dimwits to lectures us on.
Mutula' s posturing during Moi era was,and should be seen from the perspective of,- his capacity as a lawyer,- a professional discharging his professional duty.
I am sure though,that,If it werent for the subjugated thinking capacity exhibited by fellows,it would be pretty easy to draw a clear and distinctive line between professional work and politics per se.
I remember certain people singing,- 'lawyer wetu,laywer wetu.'
Kwani sasa what changed.
Spare us this hipocrisy.
Fellows will recall too,that even though Orengo is todays leading Kibaki basher,he has held brief for him in the past.
To put it graphically for the benefit of fellows;
Saddam Hussein had legal representation. If I remember well,his lawyer came from France.
That wouldn't make the lawyer in question a pariah.
And by the way,if Osama were aprehended,he would be,by right,entitled to legal representation,and where he fails to get one for himself,the state would be duty bound to get him one.
We have heard this traitor cry far too many times.
Now,who has anybody betrayed,and where was the agreement made to cow tow to a certain violence - loving - politician.
Things arent always the way they look like
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu