wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

3 Pages<123
Ni-aibu wa Rais
#21 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 1:17:57 PM

You guys leave the Deputy Presidents alone! Wacheni afanye kazi. Ama mwataka awe akinywa kahawa akingoja rais arudi??

Kenyans are a funny lot! Ukikataa kufanya kazi nis shida! Ukifanya ni shida! Ukikosa ku comment about MPigs planned raid of the treasury ni shida. Uki comment ni shida!!! Nini hii???

I listened to the President talking to Julie Gichuru in South Africa [Full interview to be aired today at 9:50pm on CORD TV] and he knows exactly what the Deputy and everyone else is doing in Kenya.

This is how you run a country or company for that matter. Things don't have to come to a stand still just because the top most guy is not around!

You gus are freaking hilarious! Do you think in his right mind [and yours!!] the Deputy President would ever deploy the military without the knowledge of the President? You must be very naive!!!

I also heard him quoting what Ruto has been doing and I was impressed. At least he gets the total briefs(Or watches him on DSTVLaughing out loudly ) meaning he is not too drank as some quarters would want us to believe.
#22 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 1:37:10 PM

mkonomtupu wrote:
Law 1 of 48 Laws of Power

Never Outshine the Master

Always make those above you feel comfortably superior. In your desire to please or impress them, do not go too far in displaying your talents or you might accomplish the opposite – inspire fear and insecurity. Make your masters appear more brilliant than they are and you will attain the heights of power.

I don't think WSR has to do anything, the master and his kitchen cabinet from the onset already feel that WSR outshines them...

If there is a man who can get a job done.. its Uhuru

He is now in this to clear his name from the ICC.. he will do it..
Then he will have time to run the country.. he will do it
then he will have to deal or placate matters/ his 2013 partners.. He will do it and retire honourably...

Wait and see....

47 Industrial parks is what I would like to see....mashinani need these...
Muheani
#23 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 1:39:53 PM

mkonomtupu wrote:
Law 1 of 48 Laws of Power

Never Outshine the Master

Always make those above you feel comfortably superior. In your desire to please or impress them, do not go too far in displaying your talents or you might accomplish the opposite – inspire fear and insecurity. Make your masters appear more brilliant than they are and you will attain the heights of power.

I don't think WSR has to do anything, the master and his kitchen cabinet from the onset already feel that WSR outshines them...

If there is a man who can get a job done.. its Uhuru

He is now in this to clear his name from the ICC.. he will do it..
Then he will have time to run the country.. he will do it
then he will have to deal or placate matters/ his 2013 partners.. He will do it and retire honourably...

Wait and see....

47 Industrial parks is what I would like to see....mashinani need these...

The good old question "Ask thy self not what the government should do...rather what you should do for the goverment"
Ceinz
#24 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 1:58:36 PM

I thot theirs was a cordial(sorry jubilated) working relationship. whats wrong with one assisting the other.
“small step for man”
MADE
#25 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 2:09:20 PM

@MADE.....WSR is becoming pupular????.......let me check again!!!

Yes for a fact! His populist moves/actions are somehow endearing him to the 'expectant audience'.
...e.g telling off KPLC,and appearing at scenes the way one Joe Aketch used to do.
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
Wakanyugi
#26 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 6:14:39 PM

MADE wrote:

..WILLIAM RUTO gave a SHOOT-TO-KILL order, becoming the first deputy/vice president in the whole world to do so!

Buthelezi ordered South African troops into Lesotho when his boss, Mandela, was on safari.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
MADE
#27 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 7:36:40 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
MADE wrote:

..WILLIAM RUTO gave a SHOOT-TO-KILL order, becoming the first deputy/vice president in the whole world to do so!

Buthelezi ordered South African troops into Lesotho when his boss, Mandela, was on safari.

.... na huyu Buthelezi alienda wapi? He was a thorn in the flesh of ANC until Mandela cleverly delegated some 'authority' to him
#28 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 9:37:24 PM

MADE wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
MADE wrote:

.... na huyu Buthelezi alienda wapi? He was a thorn in the flesh of ANC until Mandela cleverly delegated some 'authority' to him

your assertion has been nullified - unakubali ama unakata, before we discuss Buths
matata
#29 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 9:48:02 PM

The team is working pretty well. Too bad Kenyans will never be satisfied! I pray that the 2 guys keep working together and ignore any undevelopmental critics. they just need to listen to Kenyans and pick on what will create development. zingine wafunike maskio en get working.
MADE
#30 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 8:35:48 AM

MADE wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
MADE wrote:

your assertion has been nullified - unakubali ama unakata, before we discuss Buths

@nakujua...sasa nimejua vyema baada ya thibitisho!
3 Pages<123