mawinder wrote:True.I can tell you that a sharp pump attendant in a busy station can earn as much as 150k a month through deals.I have worked as one and that was one of the breakthrough in my life.
mawinder wrote:No.The station I worked in was busier and there is a day I made 240k in one day and the accounts balanced. Having known all the tricks in the book,I can tell you for sure it is the best and most professionally run station in Kenya in my opinion.They never steal from customers and their pumps are well calibrated.
Haki wewe @mawinder unadangayaga sisi sana!!! Naomaba serikali and mapastor wa chot waingilie kati huyu @mawinder apunguze uongo!!!
Tufanye hesabu.
Assuming you worked a 10 hour shift with absolutely no breaks, you would work for
10 * 60 minutes = 600 minutesAssuming you took 3 minutes flat to serve every customer [including drive in, drive out, nikuwekee ngapi, open tank etc. etc.] you would serve
600 / 3 = 200 customers!
Now, if you stole 240,000/= in a day, you would need to steal
240,000 / 200 = Kshs. 1,200/= per customer [Hata wale wana fuel 500/=

]
Wacha rongo tafadhali!!!
Unless you want to change the story and tell us you stole a tanker full of fuel!