#521 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 11:26:49 PM

Manyala wrote:
Liv wrote:
...farting that is!!!!

Is this one of your hobbies?
You really like talking about it....lol

@ Liv sio kupenda kwake. you see you it's impossible for a guy like kajwang to control his farts. You get the point?

Liar Sad d'oh! Laughing out loudly Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly this "whatevering" business is getting out of hand ! @ makerege,maybe it is time you stopped "whatevering" ? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I think a Kool-Aid might help you to punguza the "whatevering " Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#522 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 12:03:17 AM

I tell you bwana Amores, Laughing out loudly and harrydre, all said and done, the way your campaign has crumbled, farting is very healthy for you!!!

Told you about this panic earlier in the day!!!!
githundi
#523 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 1:29:26 PM

githundi wrote:

Am looking at these figures and the sampling frame is biased
e.g in eastearn they polled 2 counties leaning to cord that is kitui and machakos while only one jubilee leaning (Meru)to give cord 61% to jubilees 28%. More to follow

http://www.infotrakresea...TRAK%20POLL%20FINAL.pdf
The counties sampled for Mombasa did not include Mijikenda counties.
They are also giving Cord 36% in riftvalley as opposed to Jubilees 52%. AM ASKING, FROM WHERE?
I project at least 70 % support for jubilee in Rift and as Angela says round 50 % in nairobi drastically changinging her biased poll. they give cord 54% against Jubilees 37 % in Nairobi.
What i fear is this expectation that the poll creates in cord supporters which are misplaced.
They create false expectations.
I expect Infotrack polls to show a tight race by polling day just to give credibility to their polls as they did in 2007/2008.
They also forget that jubilee leaning zones have traditionally have high turnout compared to corn leaning zones.

so what is pamba doing in nyeri if he is assured of 51%?

Wazee hukumbuka
Democracy does not belong to the dead
githundi
#524 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 4:24:50 PM

githundi wrote:

e.g in eastearn they polled 2 counties leaning to cord that is kitui and machakos while only one jubilee leaning (Meru)to give cord 61% to jubilees 28%. More to follow

They are also giving Cord 36% in riftvalley as opposed to Jubilees 52%. AM ASKING, FROM WHERE?
I project at least 70 % support for jubilee in Rift and as Angela says round 50 % in nairobi drastically changinging her biased poll. they give cord 54% against Jubilees 37 % in Nairobi.
What i fear is this expectation that the poll creates in cord supporters which are misplaced.
I expect Infotrack polls to show a tight race by polling day just to give credibility to their polls as they did in 2007/2008.
They also forget that jubilee leaning zones have traditionally have high turnout compared to corn leaning zones.

Wazee hukumbuka
annsal
#525 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 4:47:45 PM

githundi wrote:

Wazee hukumbuka

Those were interesting...times.Talk of loyalty......
God loves a Trier!
#526 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 6:11:46 PM

Amores wrote:
Ipsos synovate today, Raila sliding down from 51% to 40%, Uhuru to 36%, Jubillee 40%, Cord 41%, Jubilee needs to engage PK and Madvd as well as engage other communities particularly western to win 50+1% for sure. Acheni pointless ukabila, Rao atachukua!

Infotrak is mannerless

Agreed. What changed so drastically,to make RAO lose 10 point? Nothing!

This is a more realistic poll although i prefer if Jubilee was ahead with about 8 points because that is how the election will be won. The margin will be very small.

And that is where high voter registration, and high turn out in Jubilee's stronghold will tilt the final tally. So i am not worried at all even when we go to vote and polls say RAO is leading.

Mimi Uhuru Wa Kenyatta,niniapa ya kwamba

He! Some people were so on point!
#527 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 9:25:54 PM

githundi wrote:

Wazee hukumbuka

Kweli kabisa!
githundi
#528 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 11:26:34 PM

githundi wrote:
Problem is you want them to post your tribal permutations yet this is a scientific research on the situation on the ground .......

Wait for march 4th and revisit the thread there after.

Hope you did visit. You will know how you lost.
githundi
#529 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 11:33:03 PM

githundi wrote:
A Raila win is becoming increasingly likely, particularly because the marginal candidates (PK/ Martha) and their supporters have been unwittingly campaigning for Raila and made it their business to fight UHURUTO. Everywhere "we will be doomed by foreigners", if we vote Uhuruto. Riala might very well win this one.

Si nilikwambia? Kwanza round 2 90% PK, Kiyiapi, Karua people will vote CORD.

It might not happen. do not quote this opinon poll. The sample is biased

I have not based my comments on the poll. I can't trust infotrak with their obvious bias.

I have to admit I am one of those who underestimated UMK. I never took him seriously until when he launched his website in 2011. That's when I realised he was serious with the presidency! I am yet to visualise him making a 'Wakenya wenzangu' speech on Madaraka day.

But a lot has gone well for him desoite the issues. Even the prophets or is it 'prophets' predict a win for him. See what one of them said;

Mutahi Ngunyi wrote:

21h ‏@MutahiNgunyi

Kenyans believe in witchcraft more than science. Kiambu alone has 860,000 registered voters. These jubilee suspects COULD win. Add the math!
Collapse Reply Retweet Favorite

When all we wanted was to dream.
githundi
#530 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 11:38:46 PM

guru267 wrote:
Those who support the election of an absentee & suspected criminal for a president are not patriotic in anyway!!

As Kenyans we should be advocating for "anyone but Uhuru ruto"!!

How things change Shame on you. Can't believe @ Madam Guru is one of the staunchest supporter of the new leadership.
54 Pages«<51525354>