8 Pages<1234>»
kembi gitura
rryyzz
#11 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 2:32:49 PM

iller wrote:
rryyzz wrote:
iller wrote:
May be the guy wants the dna test done for closure purpose

Closure, at what cost. Sometimes, it is better to let things be, especially if the other party is not interested in whether you're their child. For such a grown man, mimi naona kuna mambo ingine, it's not all about closure

You have a point lakini people are different, just try and put yourself in the guys shoes...... Come to think of it, if it was me, I would make that maa fur car pay for never being around
Would this give you closure????
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
iller
#12 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 2:38:21 PM

rryyzz wrote:
iller wrote:
rryyzz wrote:
iller wrote:
May be the guy wants the dna test done for closure purpose

Closure, at what cost. Sometimes, it is better to let things be, especially if the other party is not interested in whether you're their child. For such a grown man, mimi naona kuna mambo ingine, it's not all about closure

You have a point lakini people are different, just try and put yourself in the guys shoes...... Come to think of it, if it was me, I would make that maa fur car pay for never being around
Would this give you closure????

KABISA smile
kollabo
#13 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 3:00:31 PM

Kweli, Rongo?

Chanda na pete
#14 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 3:05:23 PM

I think I know this boy!!!!
#15 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 3:21:17 PM

Where do I know this Roy guy from...nimemwona mahali...but sure looks like the father. If Gitura is confident, why not do the DNA...but Roy should not lay claim kwa mali ya mzee...
rryyzz
#16 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 3:23:25 PM

kollabo wrote:
Kweli, Rongo?

Chanda na pete
Rongo!!! I don't see what you guys are seeing...
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#17 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 3:24:27 PM

Yes.The boy was in Njiiris.A learned friend who handles mostly property dealsand technology.
#18 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 3:40:54 PM

If Gitura is confident, why not do the DNA...but Roy should not lay claim kwa mali ya mzee...

DNA testing is not done for entertainment! Things work the other way round. This useless character has not shown ANY reason why the test should be done. This is what is called misuse of the judicial process. The court is not in the business of matching fathers and sons. There MUST be another reason. For example someone is suing for custody or child support and paternity is being contested. For the judge to make an informed ruling on the matter, paternity needs to be proven. Sio mambo ya "Judge, that fellow looks like my dad. Order DNA testing!". Then what???

And this bugger is 31!!!
tonicasert
#19 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 3:50:15 PM

Yes.The boy was in Njiiris.A learned friend who handles mostly property dealsand technology.

Enyewe @mawinder you know too much! From schools attended to gym someone is attending today at 7pm!
MADE
#20 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 3:57:33 PM

If a five minute 'thrill of conquest' can lead to all that we're witnessing on the Kenyan marital comedy; I'd rather.....
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
8 Pages<1234>»