Joins the list...though DNA hapa ndiyo atakuwa msema yote

www.nation.co.ke/News/po...194/-/49fba/-/index.html
#2 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 1:40:48 PM

Joins the list...though DNA hapa ndiyo atakuwa msema yote

www.nation.co.ke/News/po...194/-/49fba/-/index.html

One very lazy adult...then if u hear that the body of a middle aged man has been found in nithi forest 3 days since disappearance then u start wondering!!!!!!!

Muheani
#3 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 1:46:32 PM

mm..kind of like this guy...even though i find him very lazy

This is how to do it. Not wait until someone has Il nous a quittés, halafu wanatokelezea

All Other Nthenyas and Mutukus should follow suit.

I wish other Nthenyas and Mutukus born of Kamangus and other malheureux gens would also come out to claim their parents...
#4 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 1:47:57 PM

In the footsteps of Linturi!!!!
#5 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 1:53:34 PM

Such a grown man, get serious, get a life.
iller
#6 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 2:00:26 PM

May be the guy wants the dna test done for closure purpose
rryyzz
#7 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 2:07:35 PM

iller wrote:

Closure, at what cost. Sometimes, it is better to let things be, especially if the other party is not interested in whether you're their child. For such a grown man, mimi naona kuna mambo ingine, it's not all about closure
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#8 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 2:20:56 PM

Kweli, Rongo?

#9 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 2:29:46 PM

Such a grown man, get serious, get a life.

Useless character!!! A 31 year old man who should be building the nation is busy chasing after handouts? Once you hit 18, you are on your own. What your parents do for you after that is bakshishi. Ati the court should rule that Mr Gitura's refusal to grant him access to his property is unconstitutional! Dude! Get a life!!

This acute dependency syndrome totally appals me. What if you dad doesn't recognize you? What if he doesn't want to share HIS hard earned wealth with you? It's not like you are a minor. Get off your a$$ and create your own wealth!

These are the kid of fellows who kill their dads because they are taking 'too long to die' and they are not in the mood to distribute their wealth while still alive. And if you give such a fellow a piece of land he sells it the next day and heads to the nearest town to drink with Fatuma, Waithera and Akinyi - for a whole month!

Bure kabisa!! Total disgrace. Imagine if Steve Jobs operated like him. He should read Steve Jobs story - among others!
iller
#10 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 2:31:12 PM

rryyzz wrote:
iller wrote:

Closure, at what cost. Sometimes, it is better to let things be, especially if the other party is not interested in whether you're their child. For such a grown man, mimi naona kuna mambo ingine, it's not all about closure

You have a point lakini people are different, just try and put yourself in the guys shoes...... Come to think of it, if it was me, I would make that maa fur car pay for never being around
8 Pages123>»