87 Pages«<7374757677>»
CABINET! CABINET!
#741 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 2:28:37 PM

freiks wrote:
Defense secretary....That was a dismal performance!

ahhhh, mmmh, uuummmm!!!!....bure!!!

Guys give this lady a break, how did you expect her to answer some silly questions like "how will you deal with homosexuality in the KDF"

wewe thats a very important question...
#742 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 2:29:15 PM

freiks wrote:

Guys give this lady a break, how did you expect her to answer some silly questions like "how will you deal with homosexuality in the KDF"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Homosexuality in the defense forces is an American thought. Wetu hapa Kenya loves their girls. They even kill each other in the love triangles....All in all, those ma aaah, mmh, bla bla were too many I think. Either she wasnt ready or she was not taking the vetting seriously.
#743 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 2:37:56 PM

freiks wrote:

...I don't think she has any clue what the defense ministry is all about!
#744 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 2:51:37 PM

freiks wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Homosexuality in the defense forces is an American thought. Wetu hapa Kenya loves their girls. They even kill each other in the love triangles....All in all, those ma aaah, mmh, bla bla were too many I think. Either she wasnt ready or she was not taking the vetting seriously.

hii ni shida ya wati wameshiba! ushasikia hiyo story south sudan?
#745 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 2:55:36 PM

freiks wrote:

...I don't think she has any clue what the defense ministry is all about!

Very clueless, placed there to satisfy gender and regional balance.
#746 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 2:59:54 PM

#747 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 3:18:33 PM

What about the two empty slots? Or they will be announced Tuesday morning so no vetting?
#748 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 3:19:48 PM

When is CORD forming the shadow cabinet?
#749 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 3:21:24 PM

white folk at it yet again....
#750 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 3:22:42 PM

When is CORD forming the shadow cabinet?

Honestly, who cares?!!

87 Pages«<7374757677>»