wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Speaker Justin Muturi
#31 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 1:28:35 PM

Abdikadir would have been better but since he is from GEMA and was UK damu,he must be the speaker and we must live with him for 5 years.Those dissatisfied have the option of taking Canadian citizenship once a bill on dual citizenship is passed.
#32 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 2:08:23 PM

Abdikadir would have been better but since he is from GEMA and was UK damu,he must be the speaker and we must live with him for 5 years.Those dissatisfied have the option of taking Canadian citizenship once a bill on dual citizenship is passed.

What is the process of chuckin him outta offe?

Zenge
#33 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 12:19:04 AM

Ooooh! I sincerely think this Marende fellow was overated. I got so fedup with him especially on his greed for extra pay. During his time as chair of PSC, Mpigs salaries and allowances were increased a record 5 times and someone dare call him "solomonic".
I like it when these CORD mpigs keep crying about this and that just after they had ammended all the standing orders expecting to win with 57% according to "indepedent polls". Thank God now the shoe is on the other side.
#34 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 8:42:02 AM

Can we hear even one argument supporting this guy? Wapi amores, mawinder et al?
MKWASI
#35 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 8:43:56 AM

This M'marende guy was a great guy. However, during his tenure the standing orders were changed leading to the wailing and gnashing of teeth of the one Jakoyooo.

As for Bwana Muturi, let us give the guy time otherwise how do you expect him control members who don't have a mind of their own.
#36 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 9:22:55 AM

[quote=mawinder]Abdikadir would have been better but since he is from GEMA and was UK damu,he must be the speaker and we must live with him for 5 years.Those dissatisfied have the option of taking Canadian citizenship once a bill on dual citizenship is passed.

What is the process of chuckin him outta offe?
d'oh! [/quote

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly The Jakoyo Midiwos can only be dealt with that way.Moreso when instructions are coming from outside.They must be reminded who the boss is.

On a serious note though I think its a skills gap especially in PR.Is he teachable?Is he willing to learn?

As for the arrogance, life lessons will come his way if he does not change soon.Kimunya was there too.

#37 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 9:27:40 AM

bure kabisa... Mithika Linturi has just reached a point of no return.Just imagine he was insulting the albino mp yesterday,that he is dressed like a cowboy...and the speaker said nothing...

Oooh No! Are you sure? This is damn silly of him.

am serious about this...anyway maybe ihe is teachable only time will tell on matters salary how do you blame marende?@zenge?expound pliz....
#38 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 9:44:58 AM

Zenge wrote:
Ooooh! I sincerely think this Marende fellow was overated. I got so fedup with him especially on his greed for extra pay. During his time as chair of PSC, Mpigs salaries and allowances were increased a record 5 times and someone dare call him "solomonic".
I like it when these CORD mpigs keep crying about this and that just after they had ammended all the standing orders expecting to win with 57% according to "indepedent polls". Thank God now the shoe is on the other side.

I agree. The first half of his tenure was good, solomonic. But after the philanthropic quotes, his star started to fade, and fade very fast. And we have to agree, anyone who came after 'Order!!!' Kaparo would have made a good speaker.
Um Sayala
#39 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 9:49:58 AM

bure kabisa... Mithika Linturi has just reached a point of no return.Just imagine he was insulting the albino mp yesterday,that he is dressed like a cowboy...and the speaker said nothing...

OOh boy. Did he? very stupid of him. BTW I listened to Linturi on Citizen argue with some other lawyer..I think Kajwang's brother. The topic was related to the stand off in parliament. I concluded that Linturi is another arrogant dude, nothing between the ears.

How do you even become such insensitive to the albinos?
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
streetwise
#40 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 9:51:08 AM

I have come to the realization that no man or woman can stand the test of money wheen it comes to his salary..no one wants less. lets forgive them
5 Pages«<2345>