wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

7 Pages«<34567>
Uhuru invited to London
#41 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 5:58:09 PM

madollar wrote:
Who has the pics of Uk meeting cameron in london it seems no one has them even the media houses.....

Did he really get a chance, Kenyatta and M7 humiliated in London!!!!!

I dont think Uhuru and Museveni were desperate for a photo with Cameroon anyway...it was meaningless. Further more it is them fellows who invited Uhuru and Museveni.

Cameroon and the like are still very bitter with Uhuru win and we all know it...this kind of petty action by Britain simply makes them (British) appear primitive...

One more thing..Uhuru and Museveni had not been invited to Britain to take photos with Cameroon..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#42 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 6:08:45 PM

Indeed @Kaigz you are right but you fail to say that traditionally the photos are taken!!&!
#43 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 6:39:13 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
madollar wrote:
Who has the pics of Uk meeting cameron in london it seems no one has them even the media houses.....

I dont think Uhuru and Museveni were desperate for a photo with Cameroon anyway...it was meaningless. Further more it is them fellows who invited Uhuru and Museveni.

Cameroon and the like are still very bitter with Uhuru win and we all know it...this kind of petty action by Britain simply makes them (British) appear primitive...

One more thing..Uhuru and Museveni had not been invited to Britain to take photos with Cameroon..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Help me understand something here.........What is humilating about not being "photoed" with Cameron? Was there a group photo and our president UMK and Ugandas president YKM asked to step aside? Whats so big about a photo with Cameron?

How sad that some people still lick a..........of the white man.

Yaani even after elections are over some guys are still spreading propaganda using the 10/= newspapers in London? I suspect that was the purpose of some visit last week to London.Lakini hata hiyo imefail kabisa.
#44 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 7:03:50 PM

madollar wrote:

Na hii?

Must be some photo shop then !
#45 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 7:15:06 PM

Indeed @Kaigz you are right but you fail to say that traditionally the photos are taken!!&!

Just like Kibaki broke the earlier "tradition" Uhuru could still break it. Nothing unusual
#46 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 7:24:22 PM

This word consequences is going to take a long time to sink in.

I don't know where you come from but if I go to my rurashio and the father of the bride refuses to be seen with and sends the uncles......

It isn't funny guys and don't try to minimise a photo op.

Why should a blog bring this up while Nation is so busy telling us how wonderful the life was in UK for UK? While busy killing a dead person a second and a third time?

Consequences. Tukubali tu.
#47 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 7:30:22 PM

Amores wrote:
madollar wrote:

Na hii?

Must be some photo shop then !

@ amores

macdoba might need this:

and this:

hindi ni riu
#48 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 7:31:43 PM

"The only evidence we found that Mr Kenyatta had held talks with the British Government was when the FCO sent us a press release stating that British Foreign Minister William Hague had held talks with Mr Kenyatta"

Asiii...they sent William HAGUE to meet UK.

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
#49 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 7:34:13 PM

hindi ni riu wrote:
"The only evidence we found that Mr Kenyatta had held talks with the British Government was when the FCO sent us a press release stating that British Foreign Minister William Hague had held talks with Mr Kenyatta"

Asiii...they sent William HAGUE to meet UK.

Muthaura would have thrown a hissy fit. It's not funny and to be honest, that's not the way to treat my president who I didn't vote for. This is lack of respect and Kenyans have a right to complain about that.

Not pretending it didn't happen. This was a major break of protocol of whatever shape or form. Ati Obama meets the speaker!
#50 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 7:58:31 PM

It's getting tricky for some fellows, mara it didn't happen, mara it's not important and getting further to fake photos of the same..........cargo.
7 Pages«<34567>