wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

8 Pages«<23456>»
Jaji mkuu taabani!
#31 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 2:19:11 PM

coitus interruptus thats the name of the game...master it and your home and dry...

You get to master by practice...
Practice makes perfect but before you become perfect how many times will you have fallen?

Those fallings are not mere drop downs, there are tu-makalets scattered all over the place.

#32 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 2:20:34 PM

On a serious note taking all the politics aside.

This nonsense of women you don't want coming to claim all that you own has become toooooo mashhh.

If I don't like you, why do you want what I have? Its hatred carried out by this women to another level. If I can't have him, then I'll make sure his next one never has anything.

All men should do anything necessary not to pay that former, old piece of garbage anything. Using kids as ransom notes is pathetic to say the least.

I will pay for the kids but never for someone who probably wanted to stab me when I was sleeping ala Nyeri styro.

Wakwende kabisa! Total upus. Ati 150k per month, kweli yake ni ya gurofa?
#33 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 2:23:38 PM

Rink ndio hiyo hapo kwa the-Star.

#34 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 2:28:47 PM

@mkenyan - This is how it works. EVERYONE has some dirt. All these people do - especially politicians but in the west and east it is also increasingly being used in business circles - is to search for the dirt and see how "best" to use it. You don't have to create the dirt. Just find it and use it! This is Kenya. And politics is at it's distiest no matter which side of the political divide. You have to be very naive to imagine that it is played by the book!
#35 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 2:28:56 PM

This nonsense of women you don't want coming to claim all that you own has become toooooo mashhh.

If I don't like you, why do you want what I have? Its hatred carried out by this women to another level. If I can't have him, then I'll make sure his next one never has anything.

All men should do anything necessary not to pay that former, old piece of garbage anything. Using kids as ransom notes is pathetic to say the least.

I will pay for the kids but never for someone who probably wanted to stab me when I was sleeping ala Nyeri styro.

Ditto!!!
Very sad indeed, I see a time coming where all men being pursued through this archaic evil way will rise up and gang up into lethal force and slew all these imbeciles and social climbers.

Make your own cash and enjoy, if you cant sweat during the day then go to K-street and earn your cash there.

If I dont want you then I dont even wanna see a woman with a similar name crossing my path.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#36 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 2:51:52 PM

Jaji mkuu taabani!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have just heard from an FM radio station that Willy Mutungu iko ndani ya chida tena.
One of his past wives has gone to court alleging that the Solomonic judge has not been paying her alimony amount in the region of Kes. 150,000 per month.
Ni kufyamest, SA sangoma is working.

Tell her to go to court!

This is not sangoma business. She has definitely been paid. A certain fellow wants the CJ out and he will try to get him out through the main door, back door or even a window. WHEN did this woman realize she was not being paid? Last two months?

Like seriously, you believe what you have written or just writing for the sake?

@Angelica _ann - YES I DO!!!

@Birthday Boy - I am not one of those wazuans you bully to silence so quit trying! You can post whatever you want but when someone says something you don't like they are an empty debe? Get a grip! I have seen the witness number whatever crap you have posted among others and when the shoe is on the other foot you start crying wolf? And the fact that you got the point even without me mentioning the name or even implying who the person is says alot!!!

How old are you again Maich... ?
#37 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 3:01:00 PM

@mkenyan - This is how it works. EVERYONE has some dirt. All these people do - especially politicians but in the west and east it is also increasingly being used in business circles - is to search for the dirt and see how "best" to use it. You don't have to create the dirt. Just find it and use it! This is Kenya. And politics is at it's distiest no matter which side of the political divide. You have to be very naive to imagine that it is played by the book!

Kenyan politicians have the thickest skin in the world,they never resign and whenever a scandal comes up nikuekelewa...
#38 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 3:21:25 PM

@pound, loool!!!!
#39 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 3:27:34 PM

Manze hata ka-pride kidogo??? If I separated from a lady and she becomes (or already was) a billionaire, I would NEVER go to demand a single cent from her even if the law provided for it! My pride wouldn't just allow it. If I want money, I use my God given brain to make some. Where is these women's pride? Or the hatred and need for revenge is much stronger than the pride? Haki mwanamke akiwa na ubaya na wewe, wewe kwisha!!!
#40 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 3:33:16 PM

Wapi lawyers in the house we discuss the validity of prenuptial and postnuptial agreements in Kenya?
8 Pages«<23456>»