Rv mps: Raila never won 2007 elections
@ Pretty
As much as it is important to highlight the activities of PEV i.e Postmotem its equally important to highlight the pre election activities. I dont support any of the side and it doesnt matter anymore which party one support anyway coz all are useless. But certainly somebody should be held responsible for the atrocities that befell our countrymen and women including Ruth whose story is really sad.
The president of Kenya should be held to account why he failed to act on the information given to him prior the election by the NSIS. Kibaki brought the country to its knees due to his inaction,laxity and pure ARROGANCE. How on earth can a sitting president wait until 4 months to election to announce his intention of running for re-election?.
@Buster Are sure you are not trying to lock the stable after the horse has bolted. Do you mean to imply that Isaac Ruto's thinking is not shared within the RV MPs circles. William Ruto was even more venomous with Raila. Did you hear the youthful Mp for Cherengany? On a diferent note,nobody says Kibaki didnt as well take some 'extra' votes to fill his numbers. What has always been said is that,Raila stole so many so recklessly from the word go. Kibaki then was left with little choice but to do the same,lest he concedes the presidency on account of stolen votes. His leutnants then went ahead and did it clinically,the result two thieves but one smatter than the other. B.timer Dunia ni msongamano..
B.Timer
Stick to the point. - Did William say RAO never won?
And yes Isaac's Views are the Minority in the ODM side of RV. Even in his own constituency - Chepalungu. I am not a Kaleo but I have some interests at the neighbouring constituency (Sotik) and interact a lot with Guys from Chepalangu. Trust me,he is not making it back....
@buster,I bet u also perfectly fit in izzo Ruto's shoes of a barking sth. At least u now knw kibz stole after RAO. He (RAO) is to blame 4 all the thievery n the ensuing chaos n massacre. i really pity the poor thief! Sorry bout my language. Can silence be misquoted? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
@Buster Relook at my post I didnt raise any fresh issue,I only discussed the issues that you raised. Hope you are not saying that you expected all the MPs present to repeat Isaac Rutos words verbatim. What people look for is the general mood in a rally. Everybody who cares to scratch the surface knows that Raila stole,- that compelled Kibaki to steal and that put us where we are. William Ruto may not say it that explicitly but he is aware. What they did at KICC during the results announcement was a ploy to get to Govt so as to recoup their election expences. When they got in,they didnt wait long - then we heard - Maize scandals two fold; 1)Export to Sudan-Ruto &Co. 2)South African vessel - Raila. There is also the Green Bulk Handlers run by Jaffa & Raila. B.timer Dunia ni msongamano..
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
@buster corrections,and you can go confirm. PNU won Central,Eastern,Nairobi and North Eastern as far as the presidential votes were counted. In Western PNU had 35% in RiftValley PNU had 25% and in Nyanza i think 19%. as far as presidency is concerned. As far as parliamentary and civic seats are concerned PNU lost a majority due to the many affiliate parties standing alone so this cannot be used as a metric. As Far as Nairobi is concerned - ODM would have won Langata Only if the disparate parties would have united as they did on the presidential candidate. Please don't ignore this facts!!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
@buster, the reason the international community was so anti-kibaki was because they knew nothing!!! i say this with a straight face. the election observers never stayed on a polling station for not more than 30 minutes (observing) an over 8 hours election. don't you remember Britain giving congratulation messages to BAKs after he RIGHTFULLY won? then turned their congratulations to the people? its because they had no clue what was going on huko kwenu!!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
where is this discussion heading to?........trying to repair broken glasses......we better move on ...lets talk about how we can change the status quo....A good constituion .....full fight against impunity....therefore no one dares to steal vote...whether Its the Kibakis and Raila of this world.... Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner.. Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
No,these people killed people for nothing!! ona these statistics. ....Karachuonyo 94% voter turnout; Rangwe 92% voter turnout; Nyatike 95% voter turnout; Mbita 95% voter turnout Ati BAKs aliiba?...what do you call the above? kwani its only people in ODM strong zones that knew we had elections? eh? how dare they claim Nithi's 79% voter turnout is a rig? Nithi is the size of about 4 kwaida districts- thats why we want propotional representation so that fairness can be seen. Lugari has like 126K registered voters larger than any one in Coast,Eastern,North Eastern and Nyanza. Embakasi has More registered voters than the whole of North Eastern. plus the noise made by William Ruto on Maragua's 115% turnout which was actually in the parliamentary tally and was a case of a single polling station summed twice. The highest in central province was Othaya's 88%. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Member Joined: 7/28/2007 Posts: 290 Location: Nairobi
@Buster: u r talking like a guy drunk of orange juice! get sober and reason this way.
3 constituencies in central gives MK 500,000 votes: 150K +180K+170K
10 constituencies in RV gives RAO 100,000 votes : 5K+7K+10K+8K+12K+20K+6K+15K+10K+7K
Conclusion: MK win with 500,000 votes against RAOs 100,000; ODM say that that can never happen since they have more cancellors/MPs....and the @Buster swallows the whole lie hook-sinker and bait!!! and u start butchering each other!
Life is worth living cos God planned it to be so.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/21/2006 Posts: 422 Location: Nairobi
Ha ha ha ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa... everyone who has contributed to this thread is a Moron!
There's no hurry in Kenya!
@Extra That couldnt be Juice. I bet something more conc. Potent % B.timer Dunia ni msongamano..
[Layman] Tuesday,November 17,2009 15:54
Ha ha ha ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa... everyone who has contributed to this thread is a Moron!
Does this include you Layman? Seeing that you have indeed contributed?
Layman ..... my broda .....again Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think...It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner.. Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
I don't care!!! the truth be told!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
peperusha hapa pliz pwacha@gmail.comThe world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.
There is no point denying the obvious,both sides stole and that is bad. Two wrongs dont make a right. We are the 10th wonder of the world Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
I note @Mcreggae has company in doing the city council refuse collection work for the Enigma. Stand up @Buster and Layman. Things arent always the way they look like Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Ngalaka, I find dragging my name into this discussion simply stupid and stupid!!!! The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Wao Congrats!!!!! Can I also state how I find things. No,thats beneath...... Easy buddy. I can imagine how it feels to have the one and only dragged in so much mud. Pole sana. We trust and hope that one day you shall overcome,and outspan yourself of the yoke of personality cult. Things arent always the way they look like Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Rv mps: Raila never won 2007 elections