wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Speaker Justin Muturi
#21 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 10:07:37 AM

The Mpigs in the 11th Parliament behave like a bunch of Kajoras at City hall.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .......avoiding to comment on the subject at all costs....'ni wetu'!!!
#22 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 10:36:29 AM

Very disappointing...even last Parliament was led by Muturi, I dont think the coalition govt could have made it to the end...
#23 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 10:40:32 AM

@Mc Reggae.....accusing JB of referring to Mpigs as "Mr" instead of "Hon" is just being petty. Majority of those Mpigs don't even understand the standing orders of the house......ni kupayuka tu! I really don't think CORD are aware of what role they are supposed to play as the opposition, bado they are stuck on nusu mkate. BTW in my opinion Kaparo was the best Speaker we've ever had. Marende took sometime before he got down to business, give JB time also to clear these house-keeping issues.
#24 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 10:57:38 AM

....ala mutua!!!
#25 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 11:04:53 AM

The Mpigs in the 11th Parliament behave like a bunch of Kajoras at City hall.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .......avoiding to comment on the subject at all costs....'ni wetu'!!!

Mbona sielewi hii comment?
Pierce
#26 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 11:06:07 AM

@Mc Reggae.....accusing JB of referring to Mpigs as "Mr" instead of "Hon" is just being petty. Majority of those Mpigs don't even understand the standing orders of the house......ni kupayuka tu! I really don't think CORD are aware of what role they are supposed to play as the opposition, bado they are stuck on nusu mkate. BTW in my opinion Kaparo was the best Speaker we've ever had. Marende took sometime before he got down to business, give JB time also to clear these house-keeping issues.

The B in JB stands for?

(
#27 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 11:23:22 AM

You get what you elected. this tyranny business will explode in our own eyes. every democracy has a give and take principle to serve the people. my 2 shillings
#28 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 11:28:30 AM

Pierce wrote:

The B in JB stands for?

(

BEDAN
#29 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 12:34:47 PM

bure kabisa... Mithika Linturi has just reached a point of no return.Just imagine he was insulting the albino mp yesterday,that he is dressed like a cowboy...and the speaker said nothing...
#30 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 12:42:24 PM

bure kabisa... Mithika Linturi has just reached a point of no return.Just imagine he was insulting the albino mp yesterday,that he is dressed like a cowboy...and the speaker said nothing...

Oooh No! Are you sure? This is damn silly of him.
5 Pages<12345>