wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

6 Pages<12345>»
Rv mps: Raila never won 2007 elections
#41 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 12:34:00 PM

Haiya @ masukuma is a 'she'?

@pretty

aaaai,whats up with wrong swahili today? I thought swa was compulsory in school - but not my olden times.......

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

mogash
#42 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 12:42:00 PM

those rift mps are cheating kenyans about mau land thinking that we don't know what is behind that .those mps took the land of those who settled in mau and know they are demanding an alternative land for them.during moi era they cheated pple to give them their land and they took them to mau and gave them bigger lands than they had b4.

A man of the people.
#43 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 12:56:00 PM

masukuma cannot be a she!!
Kenya649
#44 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 1:11:00 PM

I got a copy.

Drop me a line and I will forward it to you

kenya649 at gmail dot com

Thanks

At first,I was iridescent. Then,I became transparent. Finally,I was absent
#45 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 1:12:00 PM

@Pretty

Am a dude.

But the numbers did not add up. 5.5 million voted in 2002. 6.6 m voted in 2005 and I did not see any queues.

Baada ya dhiki,faaraja
extrablessed
#46 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 1:14:00 PM

@Pretty,kwani u r not sending?????????????

Life is worth living cos God planned it to be so.
the sage
#47 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 1:58:00 PM

That story is sad. People have to go to the Hague,but not to worry Ocampo is on it. There is no escaping this time. It ends here.
jipinde
#48 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 2:31:00 PM

Towards Genocide in Kenya should be made a compulsory reading for all kenyans.

Jews were hunted down like vermin in Germany.Russia.Spain and other European ctries.

In Cameroun the Bamileke are the'enemy' in Nigeria it is the Ibos in Kenya the Gikuyu are problem.

Fact:

None of the above communities are the majority in the repective countries(Yes Kyuks are only about 6m out of 30m)

These communities suffered most during colonialism

These communities produce the bulk of lumpen proletariat ie thieves,prostitutes and other vagabonds

......the truth shall set you free.
#49 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 3:00:00 PM

Beautiful,

Mzingo? Mzigo? Mzinga? I stand corrected on the first. I would also happily trade the second with the last one especially if bebwa'd by the PEV warmongers and has the usual inhabitants!!

God is good
#50 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 3:01:00 PM

Oh my! Been busy all day....and my name is all over the thread...Pretty swiry,howz u faring on? That aside,I dnt 4see any war in 2012 coz: 1. The PEV has already caused enuff shiet socio-econo-politically. 2. Guys will be ready,esp the kyuks who were ambused in 2008. 3. The politicians will hav to avoid the hate campaign,I doubt there wil b any serious antikyukism as such,or hating of any other tribe. 4. We may get better politicians who hav learnt fm the 2007 error n the PEV. 5. The last elections involved two highly charged horses with one crowd full of hatred n the other xtremely fearfull. It wont b the case come 2012. 6. e.t.c hat

Can silence be misquoted?
Buster
#51 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 9:46:00 PM

Its interesting to note that people only listen to what they want to hear. Which RV Mps said that Raila never won? Only two.

Namely; Jebii Kilimo. Which Party does she belong to? A big PNU. So tell me which PNU member is going to admit that Raila won?

The other one was Isaac Ruto. Now we all know that this Ruto has been fighting Raila ever since he wasn't appointed a Cabinet Minister! And you pick these two to shout that RV mps have turned around? PLEEEAASE!!!!
#52 Posted : Tuesday, November 17, 2009 3:37:00 AM

@Buster,Jebii belongs to Kenda not PNU and Issac ruto was not castigated by the others. Kuna Kitu hapo. they just proved what we always knew that RAO didn't win that election but you people were too adamant to listen to us. Ngoja the house of cards is slowly being destroyed. How dare ODM claim that PNU stole and yet they chased away and killed PNU agents in their backyards. as i said before i have friends from those so-called vote rich rift valley and western areas ODM seemed to make headways in who confessed to have voted multiple times and are actually now quite ashamed of it.
@Buster,you would better believe that your party is just a house for vote and maize stealing goons.
jipinde
#53 Posted : Tuesday, November 17, 2009 5:13:00 AM

There will be no war in 2012.Whither 2017? Be afraid Be very afraid and know your quick exit points.

......the truth shall set you free.
kongowea
#54 Posted : Tuesday, November 17, 2009 5:19:00 AM

@kenya649. thanks man. i got the dosier
Pretty
#55 Posted : Tuesday, November 17, 2009 5:35:00 AM

@Extrablessed

v Pole dada,had left on assignment when you checked in here

v Give me your E-mail here. I will check for it in the next 30min

v I have plenty of dossier to send to you

v Yesterday,I sent two dossiers to Kenya649

v He agreed to send to whoever wants the dossier

v I trust he sent you a copy

v But still,get in touch with me

v I know you have mine e-mail

v BTW are you dude or dudette?

>>>>>>It saves you hell if you treat new acquaintances as enemies consistently until each proves otherwise or confirms - Jsanchiazh.
>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,those who make things happen,those who watch things happen and those who ask what happened. Where do you fall?
>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?
extrablessed
#56 Posted : Tuesday, November 17, 2009 6:00:00 AM

@Pretty....yes I do....You can now do the necessary.

Dude or Duduette??? well,. it depends on how u define Simenya....he/she/it/???....and of course wht ur interestd in.......

#57 Posted : Tuesday, November 17, 2009 6:18:00 AM

@pretty;

Send me the dossier: info@HumanBrainForSale.com

Behind the gardens...Behind the wall...Under the tree (Including: Red...Dark Blue...Yellow)
Kenya649
#58 Posted : Tuesday, November 17, 2009 6:27:00 AM

@Pretty

I have sent to whoever has asked for it including Mukiha.

Thanks

At first,I was iridescent. Then,I became transparent. Finally,I was absent
extrablessed
#59 Posted : Tuesday, November 17, 2009 6:32:00 AM

@Pretty,r thea other dossiers ama its just those which have been in circulation ever since? circulate 'the envelop'...

Pretty
#60 Posted : Tuesday, November 17, 2009 6:50:00 AM

@Extraextrablessed

v More en-route even if not today

v And every time you receive them,circulate them fast and furious

>>>>>>It saves you hell if you treat new acquaintances as enemies consistently until each proves otherwise or confirms - Jsanchiazh.
>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,those who make things happen,those who watch things happen and those who ask what happened. Where do you fall?
>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?