Rv mps: Raila never won 2007 elections
Rank: Member Joined: 9/21/2006 Posts: 422 Location: Nairobi
Never never never trust politicians,its their only ways to ensure their employment contract is renewed,in this case 2012. They will sob with you,dance with you,laugh with you,do anything with you as slong as they believe it will make them electable for another term. All the politicians!
There's no hurry in Kenya!
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,292 Location: Nairobi
kick all these bastards out in 2012. Bunch of liars & killers. Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
the Chinese warn us... against spitting at the gods...... try one day and see why..... I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
[VituVingiSana] Monday,November 16,2009 10:35
kick all these bastards out in 2012. Bunch of liars & killers. **********************************************************************
That will never happen. I would love kina Ruto,Raila,Uhuru,Ntimama,Saitoti and all those propagandist not to see parliament in 2012. But the truth of the matter is that all these people are the heroes of their communities. They are voted in by their constituents. They cant do no wrong in the eyes of their constituents.
If Ruto or Raila was standing in Central we would all see his faults. We would all vote him out. If Uhuru was standing in upper Rift Valley or in Luo Nyanza we would all see his fault. We would all vote him out.
All these guys are coming back in 2012. They will be there for a long time.
murphy's law on chaos.... when in crisis... the first rule is.... do nothing..... chances are the chicken will come home to roost...... I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
i have be one who firmly held the belief that RAO did not win,Kibaki WON!!!! i know of many people who voted over 5 times in Rift Valley and Western province for Raila. And Still RAO was beaten. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
@ pretty..pink owned farms..lol!..Back to kriegler..so he was right after all...we may never know who won but for sure kenya lost
From this change good will come
Thank God Kibaki was declared the winner. Otherwise those IDPs in tents today would have been slaughtered like chicken. The way things look 2012 could be worse,since most people will be 'prepared' for the worst. We can only pray that those so-called 'leaders' who preach hatred realize that they are not helping their communities by doing that. I have friends from almost all corners of Kenya (schoolmates),but this PEV brought about a lot of mistrust ..... and one began to doubt .... All beginnings are difficult ..... ..... everything has an end,only a sausage has two. Taunet Neelel ..... New Beginning .....
Rank: Member Joined: 7/28/2007 Posts: 290 Location: Nairobi
@Pretty,you are my hero today. You hit the nail on the head with no sugar coating...Were you by any chance a member of the Waki team?
Life is worth living cos God planned it to be so.
War is war,there's no good war there's no bad war!
Prepare for the WORST.
Muthikanauge muthioe!!
@ extrablessed..waki team? FYI @ preety is a rich PYT surfing hispeed internet on her dads money and thinking of joining a convent though she sill has hots for @ simonkabz...am too idle
From this change good will come
why were they saying he won and now they say he did not . this guys can't be trusted, it seems they were behind something else . so kenyans should watch out carefully......
A man of the people.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/13/2009 Posts: 1,950 Location: in kenya
Who cares men.This people participated in the slaughter of innocent pple for an election which they say they lost,what a bunch of idiots. you can achive all things through Him(Jesus Christ) '......to the acknowledgment of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; 3 In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.' Colossians 2:2-3
The most disgusting news i have watched since jan 2008.... the MPs crying that the people have been evicted from the forest and how they are IDPs like they were the first IDPs we have had in the country.... I feel bad for the real victims and their situation but for the MPs to go crying is all hypocrisy. if they feel that bad,most of them have hundrends of acres of land and they earn almost an M,why not contribute and give them some shelter instead of shedding crocodile tears on tele!
Ati Ruto asking 'where is the human face?' Why didnt he ask the same question in 2008? Or those kenyans deserved animal face instead? it is exactly where it was in Jan 2008!!! Or was it supposed to show up now that the wedge is cutting his cloth? did we see the Mpigs visit those affected last year or they werent innocent kenyans enough in their eyes? weren't these people from their constitutuencies and province too? I wish this PEV had happened away from right below their noses we can understand they may not have seen the sad experiences these people went through after PEV.... but them? them or all the other kenyans??? If they think it hurts to be an IDP,let them ask those who were chased away from their LEGITIMATE land to camps,property destroyed,and have lived in these camps 2 years on......Bunch of hypocrates!!!!
Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.
Wendz I feel bad for the real victims and their situation but for the MPs to go crying is all hypocrisy. if they feel that bad,most of them have hundrends of acres of land and they earn almost an M,why not contribute and give them some shelter instead of shedding crocodile tears on tele.....agreed... these guys are just using the common man to protect their interest... my only consolation is Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' I'm waiting for it to happen to the 'thievy' mpigs one by one..... that is if they dont repent and return their ill gotten wealth ..... Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner.. Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
Who knows,the 2005 referendum might also have been rigged even though the No would still have taken it either ways. I am not convinced that 4.2 million people got to the polls to vote no. With this culture deeply embedded in our pysche,what is our ability to conduct a free and fair referendum? Will we ever have free elections again? What happens during next years referendum? Do we reinstate the provincial adminstration to oversee the elections?
Baada ya dhiki,faaraja
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
@pretty,I am BC All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Member Joined: 5/8/2009 Posts: 263 Location: Gigiri, Nairobi
@FundamentAli v Sweetheart,(trusting you R a gale) 2005 Referendum was a different game v Most non ODM members voted no due to a clause touching on women inheriting their parents properties at per with men. Many Bantu communities do not buy that concept v On the other hand,its like Kibaki wanted to lose the vote and maintain status quo. He did exactly that. v The worst leader you can have is one who uses mob psych to rule,sees far a head and outwits his opponents although they thought 'this time,we got him'. v Mortals like you and me end up in Plato’s cave,watching the shadows,believing that’s reality and life goes on. v I was there when Musalia packed a full container of his cloths expecting to move into Nairobi ready to work as the VP. v I was there when they painted the Orange Bus Blue with the words 'Othaya Express'. v I will be there when we go to the polls in 2012 (God willing), v to watch those who swore never to vote again doing exactly that. >>>>>>It saves you hell if you treat new acquaintances as enemies consistently until each proves otherwise or confirms - Jsanchiazh. >>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,those who make things happen,those who watch things happen and those who ask what happened. Where do you fall? >>>>>> A thing of beauty is a joy for ever: Its loveliness increases; It will never pass into nothingness; But still will keep a bower quiet for us, and a sleep full of sweet dreams, and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats
>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people, 1. Those who make things happen, 2. Those who watch things happen 3. And those who ask what happened.
Where do you fall?
Rank: Member Joined: 7/28/2007 Posts: 290 Location: Nairobi
@Pretty,I havent sent you any email and I doudt you could have sent anything to me without me fwding u my email address....Be careful,sm1 could have impersonated me!!!
Life is worth living cos God planned it to be so.
Rank: Member Joined: 5/8/2009 Posts: 263 Location: Gigiri, Nairobi
@extrablessed v It was masukuma. I sent the dossier to her. She responded that she is not you. v Sasa,kwani huna E-mail? v You can even make one hapopapo v Then,send me contact, v I send you dossier v You forget the E-mail v Chapter closed. >>>>>>It saves you hell if you treat new acquaintances as enemies consistently until each proves otherwise or confirms - Jsanchiazh. >>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,those who make things happen,those who watch things happen and those who ask what happened. Where do you fall? >>>>>> A thing of beauty is a joy for ever: Its loveliness increases; It will never pass into nothingness; But still will keep a bower quiet for us, and a sleep full of sweet dreams, and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats
>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people, 1. Those who make things happen, 2. Those who watch things happen 3. And those who ask what happened.
Where do you fall?
Rv mps: Raila never won 2007 elections