Ngogoyo wrote:Impunity wrote:story teller wrote:MaichBlack wrote:@story teller - We left him alone. He's the one who's refusing to leave us alone!!!
True, I guess he can't help himself..power is very sweet...lack of it can drive a politician up the wall..probably his sponsors are demanding their pound of flesh
We can start with the lady who paid for the 47 land cruisers..how will she recoup her investment?
In this world, there is no such thing as a free lunch..she wrote a cheque for 200 million!
Who is this lady?
Wapi @Mawinder?
You don't know? Haiya!
Take a cold
summit on me...
Seriously??? But she's in the money. She will survive but she'll definitely feel it! Good thing for her this is not as public as the SK one otherwise people would have boycotted her brews!
I went to a certain establishment on a random Saturday and at 7:00pm they decided to change from DStv so that people could watch the news. Wacha the channel landed on Citizen! Some patrons almost swallowed the guy changing the channel. Toa hiyo kitu haraka sana!! And the emotions they were saying it with... And it was quite a good number of them!!!
Back to the summit. She must be among the safe contributors. The are some - the mafioso type - who are mambo bad! Especially if the have reason to believe you have just lost your last realistic chance! They might come for you!! Your property and life might just become fair game. That is why you end up with things like post election violence. People must get into power by whatever means so that the sponsors can recover their money! Alternatively, you can keep their hopes up by payukaring every time so that they don't come after you and your property! As long as the believe there is a next time, you might be safe! This politics game is one tricky business!