wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

7 Pages«<23456>»
Rao wants supreme courts out!!!
#31 Posted : Monday, May 06, 2013 2:41:55 PM

story teller wrote:
@story teller - We left him alone. He's the one who's refusing to leave us alone!!!

True, I guess he can't help himself..power is very sweet...lack of it can drive a politician up the wall..probably his sponsors are demanding their pound of flesh

We can start with the lady who paid for the 47 land cruisers..how will she recoup her investment?

In this world, there is no such thing as a free lunch..she wrote a cheque for 200 million!

Who is this lady?
Wapi @Mawinder?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#32 Posted : Monday, May 06, 2013 4:51:59 PM

It's either RAO as PoRK or nothing.

I'm not at all bothered by his comments because there's nothing unexpected or new there but I am disturbed by Ruto responding. These guys need to know that they don't have to personally respond to every citizen's comment. They can delegate.

Ngogoyo
#33 Posted : Monday, May 06, 2013 10:03:18 PM

story teller wrote:
@story teller - We left him alone. He's the one who's refusing to leave us alone!!!

True, I guess he can't help himself..power is very sweet...lack of it can drive a politician up the wall..probably his sponsors are demanding their pound of flesh

We can start with the lady who paid for the 47 land cruisers..how will she recoup her investment?

In this world, there is no such thing as a free lunch..she wrote a cheque for 200 million!

Who is this lady?
Wapi @Mawinder?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

You don't know? Haiya!

Take a cold summit on me...
#34 Posted : Monday, May 06, 2013 10:16:54 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
story teller wrote:

Who is this lady?
Wapi @Mawinder?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

You don't know? Haiya!

Hata wakizimika mataa, bado we shall brew...smile smile
#35 Posted : Monday, May 06, 2013 10:18:35 PM

It's either RAO as PoRK or nothing.

I'm not at all bothered by his comments because there's nothing unexpected or new there but I am disturbed by Ruto responding. These guys need to know that they don't have to personally respond to every citizen's comment. They can delegate.

exactly...wampatie the new Govt Spokesman to deal with him (is he still in office)
#36 Posted : Monday, May 06, 2013 10:24:03 PM

matata wrote:
story teller wrote:

seriously???? Haiya! If u want to go to the grave, stike money deals with waheshiMIWA!
Rao needs to relax lest he whistles bye bye mutuRA style. We dont want stress and HBP taking our leaders.

this one no way. even mo1 couldn't dare. unataka Mc atunyambie misumari hapa wazua?
#37 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 8:00:11 AM

Ngogoyo wrote:
story teller wrote:

Who is this lady?
Wapi @Mawinder?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

You don't know? Haiya!

Hata wakizimika mataa, bado we shall brew...smile smile

Must be Tabitha Karanja.Nowadays I don't bother with Odinga as he is irrelevant politically,family issues bogging him down with no son of reputable standing in society and Ranguma taking Kisumu governorship,finances in disorder especially after selling his stake in GBHL and blowing the money and losing heavily.He is a frustrated loser in the dustbin na abaki kule but he can make some noise just like any raia outside Nakumatt city hall as he nurses his losses.
#38 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 8:11:15 AM

Ngogoyo wrote:
story teller wrote:

Who is this lady?
Wapi @Mawinder?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

You don't know? Haiya!

Seriously??? But she's in the money. She will survive but she'll definitely feel it! Good thing for her this is not as public as the SK one otherwise people would have boycotted her brews!

I went to a certain establishment on a random Saturday and at 7:00pm they decided to change from DStv so that people could watch the news. Wacha the channel landed on Citizen! Some patrons almost swallowed the guy changing the channel. Toa hiyo kitu haraka sana!! And the emotions they were saying it with... And it was quite a good number of them!!!

Back to the summit. She must be among the safe contributors. The are some - the mafioso type - who are mambo bad! Especially if the have reason to believe you have just lost your last realistic chance! They might come for you!! Your property and life might just become fair game. That is why you end up with things like post election violence. People must get into power by whatever means so that the sponsors can recover their money! Alternatively, you can keep their hopes up by payukaring every time so that they don't come after you and your property! As long as the believe there is a next time, you might be safe! This politics game is one tricky business!
#39 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 8:16:07 AM

The debes still empty many days later!!!!
#40 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 8:36:27 AM

The debes still empty many days later!!!!

some people must have believed that if Raila lost then their lives would somehow become better. they blame Raila for their lives not changing despite his lose. their bile is overflowing. I see many here. they are still carrying the full loaves of bread or what they imagine are full loafs of bread.
7 Pages«<23456>»