wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

Bouncer wanted
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 3:59:00 AM

Anyone know where I can get a bouncer for a short term assignment?

God is good
#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 5:39:00 AM

Here at SK;plenty and more than u need.

A whole crop like @TRS @jammo @MC @Sober etc....But @njunge is retired former veteran.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 6:06:00 AM

@imp,RETIRED FORMER VETERAN? Lmao!

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
The Real Shaft
#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 6:19:00 AM

bouncing castle....

looking for one too...

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#5 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 6:29:00 AM

@TRS

What I need is a muscleman to control access to some premises for a while. I am told if I visit any of the gyms in town I can get someone. Anyone with any other suggestions?

@impunity,LMAO

God is good
mtaalam
#6 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 6:33:00 AM

My suggestion is try the option you have first.

ili iwe funzo...
Alfa
#7 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 7:02:00 AM

@Robin,u need one or many bouncers and for what assignment

have plenty of training mate who can do it. Let me know the duration of work and al huk u up.....

Life is short,enjoy to the fullest,But only AFTER investing
Kinyee
#8 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 7:24:00 AM

Mi ni karau na mi niko livu na mi naweza hio kazi,sema pesa na muda nitakuwa natakikana. Vilevile mi ni mwanamke noma.

arsenal fanatic
The Real Shaft
#9 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 7:46:00 AM

kinyee*....

why haven't you said so before.....???

a woman in uniform.....

uuhhhhmmmmm........!!!

Mr .Ben
#10 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 8:00:00 AM

@ Robinhood

Hey

I have a good number of team-mates (rugby) who can be there on short loan.plus a couple of guys i train with in the gym,so what exactly do you need them for and for how long?

'Until the lions have their historians,tales of hunting will always depict the hunter as a brave man.'

"Until the lions have their historians, tales of hunting will always depict the hunter as a brave man."
#11 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 8:03:00 AM

Lol,dint know I qualify to be a bouncer!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#12 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 8:05:00 AM

@Kinyee

heard someone refer you to as @ officer and thought they were joking!!! kumbe wewe ni karao for real?

Hata mimi ni bouncer...... am 135kgs.... no one will access the building- even without i using force...

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
The Real Shaft
#13 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 8:12:00 AM

wendz*...

wewe umeshinda....

gives a whole new meaning.... read fatal....

to the saying....

'...woman on top....'

Pablo
#14 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 8:51:00 AM

I need to meet you Ms Kinyee. Ive never met a leady who benches or squats 330lbs. And by the way why the name Kinyee - in my language that means 'tiny balls'. Yours are definately not tiny!!

Want to be a millionaire.... plant a million cabbages and sell them at a bob...
adept
#15 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 9:03:00 AM

@Pablo - You are confusing @kinyee the policewoman with @kizee the weights guy.
Ja-Kom
#16 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 9:10:00 AM

Get hold of Kizee.

For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners,so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous.
Romans 5:19
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
Ja-Kom
#17 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 9:14:00 AM

Get hold of Kizee....(si kwa ubaya Kizee,ni ile weida anabench press kaa wewe lazima awe 1st bodii)

For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners,so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous.
Romans 5:19
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
#18 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 9:15:00 AM

All,

My wife runs a business with two other ladies. A self styled local madman has been harrassing them,stealing stuff Etc but the guy NEVER harrasses any shop where there is a man. Its one those guys who are very brave when when harrassing ladies but soonest a man shows up,he curls his tail between the legs and beats it. The matter has been reported to the police who told my wife to wait for the guy to show up,then go and get them to arrest him. Rather impractical as he will be long gone by the time the police come.

I took time off work yesterday and waited for the guy to show up hoping to face him but he never came. With commitments at work,I cant be there and in the meantime my wife and the other ladies have to bear this bully. It drives me crazy with rage.

Wendz LOL

God is good
#19 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 9:32:00 AM

Huh.....Now you go for Kinyee....... (some dude thinks Kinyee is small balls (Spaniards call them 'Pinto') ...Bure kabisa...Kinyee is one helluva big ball...!!..)..........

Don't try Wendz......pliiiiiiz..!!....She is mosquito weight.......atapata ngumi moja tuu na ana-report kwa roof ya jirani yako...

Old man about town....
Pablo
#20 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 11:23:00 AM

ooooh. Kinyee and not Kizee. Who has the 'tiny balls',maybe neither!! smile

Thanks adept.

Want to be a millionaire.... plant a million cabbages and sell them at a bob...