wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

7 Pages<12345>»
Uhuru invited to London
#21 Posted : Saturday, May 04, 2013 11:16:58 AM

story teller wrote:
if i were him, i would not go. how about sending a junior staff like oAR..he would be too willing to go!!

Honestly if I were him, I wouldn't go..what is so special about the U.K anyways..They can all go jump into the lake..no pun intended..together with their ambassador for all I care..

it's for Somalia - it would be wise of him to separate 'personal' issues from national interests.
#22 Posted : Saturday, May 04, 2013 11:40:46 AM

Just seen this headline from a British paper:

Outrage as Kenyan president invited to Britain despite facing war crimes trial for causing a thousand deaths

The way the truth gets distorted. So what about the other person who was invited there recently for the CEO meeting, the one who called for mass action and vowed to make Kenya ungovernable like Ivory Coast? I thought he is the one who caused a thousand deaths by his actions. Sometimes common sense isn't so common.
#23 Posted : Saturday, May 04, 2013 12:29:15 PM

Outrage as Kenyan president invited to Britain despite facing war crimes trial for causing a thousand deaths

The way the truth gets distorted. So what about the other person who was invited there recently for the CEO meeting, the one who called for mass action and vowed to make Kenya ungovernable like Ivory Coast? I thought he is the one who caused a thousand deaths by his actions. Sometimes common sense isn't so common.

you are the one distorting the truth dont put blood on other peoples hands not a very good thing...
#24 Posted : Saturday, May 04, 2013 1:03:18 PM

you are the one distorting the truth dont put blood on other peoples hands not a very good thing...

@maka please get off your delusions... There was only one person responsible for the beginning and end of PEV!

Does this man come from the mountains.. NO!! Does this man come from the valley.... NO!!
Does this man come from the lakeside... YES!!!
#25 Posted : Saturday, May 04, 2013 1:39:00 PM

Lets not start other issues here, the thread was about Uhuru being invited to the UK and nothing else.
#26 Posted : Saturday, May 04, 2013 1:54:03 PM

guru267 wrote:

@maka please get off your delusions... There was only one person responsible for the beginning and end of PEV!

Does this man come from the mountains.. NO!! Does this man come from the valley.... NO!!

We have moved on, Ohuru should accept the insults and such references as Criminal president and move on, Kenya is bigger than himself.

#27 Posted : Saturday, May 04, 2013 3:08:28 PM

Kwani he asked to go? These Wazungus can be so useless sometimes! Double NKT!!
#28 Posted : Saturday, May 04, 2013 4:38:25 PM

guru267 wrote:

...we acha siasa
#29 Posted : Saturday, May 04, 2013 6:32:50 PM

So, Sky News decided to report it in a, well, their own unique style and they headlined it:

Kenya: 'Criminal' President Invited To UK

That has immediately sparked a war on twitter against Sky News...sample a few

Social Misfit ‏@itssoulo 7m

#SomeoneTellSkyNews to go drown themselves in a " Cuppa High Tea."

#SomeOneTellSkyNews" Unlike Kenyans who at least have a president, they have CEO and Managers for a leader. Puppets

lqtm RT @mayore_: #SomeoneTellSkyNews K24 will buy all your reporters and news anchors, willing buyer willing seller

cc. @JICHOdaDOG RT @jacquelyn_Cc: #SomeoneTellSkyNews we don't need your news, we got enough journalists to write/tell our own stories!

#SomeoneTellSkyNews the UK ambassador had to beg to see President Kenyatta, the one they are now calling a criminal

#SomeOneTellSkyNews shame on them, they don't have respect for us as Kenyans and our choice, bure kabisa.

Now we can now see their thinking process. #SomeoneTellSkyNews to have a little respect for UK

Daniel Owira should be the first one on this TT #someonetellskynews

"@FredrickOuko1: #SomeoneTellSkyNews,thats not the way they are going to refer to our head of state, we watch @BBCNews

#SomeoneTellSkyNews Their scandals like the phone hacking one makes them Criminals No 1 @skynews

"Kenyan Criminal President Invited to UK" - Wow, #someonetellSKYNEWS please http://bit.ly/YjxhpW

#SomeoneTellSkyNews they are not allowed to report on what's happening on the ground

"@SaddiqueShaban: #SomeoneTellSkyNews to send their BATUK trainees hoes from SoHo so they kip their pink fingers off our sisters in isiolo!

Clearly international media and Makau Mutua have one thing in common - they can't stomach that Uhuru is President. #SomeoneTellSkyNews

"@VinKibet: #SomeoneTellSkyNews U r waaay out of your line here @SkyNews: Kenya: 'Criminal' President Invited To UK http://po.st/RfZ1xa "

#SomeoneTellSkyNews to focus on Jimmy Savile & EastEnders PEDOPHILES currently making #Britain trend Criminally & cut @UKenyatta some slack.

#SomeonetellSkyNews It appears UK media are not ready to give #Kenya any space to chart own destiny and future. http://news.sky.com/stor...president-invited-to-uk

#SomeOneTellSkynews that we (Kenya) never went out to get invited..it's them who need us more to achieve their interests.

Click here for more

These kenyans jameni ni kina nani.We shall win soon twitting olympics.

#30 Posted : Saturday, May 04, 2013 6:35:30 PM

kyt wrote:
Lets not start other issues here, the thread was about Uhuru being invited to the UK and nothing else.

Actually its about UK being invited to the UK.
7 Pages<12345>»