wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

7 Pages123>»
Rao wants supreme courts out!!!
matata
#1 Posted : Friday, May 03, 2013 7:08:56 PM

RAO now wants mahakama kuu kutupiliwa mbali. Kwani what did they tell him from his visit majuu. IEBC and Supreme court are not credible according to him. Like seriously?
#2 Posted : Friday, May 03, 2013 8:26:39 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#3 Posted : Friday, May 03, 2013 8:38:21 PM

matata wrote:
RAO now wants mahakama kuu kutupiliwa mbali. Kwani what did they tell him from his visit majuu. IEBC and Supreme court are not credible according to him. Like seriously?

As far as RAO is concerned, SC, IEBC and we the voters are not credible.Soon even Oraro will be in the mix for poor presentation.

Well, healing is a process and it takes time.

Let the man speak.He is offloading what is in his heart and its good for his health.
#4 Posted : Friday, May 03, 2013 8:46:01 PM

matata wrote:

As far as RAO is concerned, SC, IEBC and we the voters are not credible.Soon even Oraro will be in the mix for poor presentation.

Let the man speak.He is offloading what is in his heart and its good for his health.

ni siasa, one has to remain relevant - if he gets people talking then we will start talking of referendums and in no time elections will have come by
matata
#5 Posted : Friday, May 03, 2013 9:10:59 PM

Problem is some talks displays ur level of ignorance ! I hope he gets sober Asap
#6 Posted : Friday, May 03, 2013 9:23:32 PM

matata wrote:

ni siasa, one has to remain relevant - if he gets people talking then we will start talking of referendums and in no time elections will have come by

which is why a Harvard graduand is more than willing to go back to kindergarten and start abcd all over again Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#7 Posted : Friday, May 03, 2013 9:29:30 PM

Case of an old cock strutting around thinking he still rules the roost. At this point mheshimiwa Nyenze and Wetangula, the minorities leaders in NA and senate are more relevant. lol
#8 Posted : Saturday, May 04, 2013 1:14:16 AM

Oh please! Raila should take time off and give Kenyans a break. Everything and everyone is not credible.

Now Raila attacks CJ over poll petition verdict - http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/5bgenwz/-/index.html

Mr Raila, you lost, lost, lost, lost, lost and lost heavily. Deal with it.
XSK
#9 Posted : Saturday, May 04, 2013 6:20:54 AM

Oh please! Raila should take time off and give Kenyans a break. Everything and everyone is not credible.

Now Raila attacks CJ over poll petition verdict - http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/5bgenwz/-/index.html

He cannot believe the change from Raila PM to Raila Raia.
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
matata
#10 Posted : Saturday, May 04, 2013 9:48:17 AM

According to Rao credible is what rules or goes to his favour. Am beggining to think he has a mental problem.
7 Pages123>»